We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a cozy place with good food”
Review of Asia Restaurant

Asia Restaurant
Ranked #13 of 44 Restaurants in Middelfart
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

The evening buffet is rich and tasty - sushi, chinese and japanese food, mongolian barbecue. It's the perfect place to spend an evening with friends or to celebrate a birthday. Really recommended.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank EllaGis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (90)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 90 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2016 via mobile

we were at this restaurant since 3 years.
nice atmosphere and wide range of foods, even prawns,beef,chicken,Lamb and sushi and Mongolian foods as well.
price are reasonable.
we like the place !
we come again next year!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank 774nishanf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2016

There is loads of dishes at the buffet. Very family friendly. Low quality food, not home made stuff, lots of deep fried food. No service

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank crueladesilva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 26, 2016

We had reserved a table in advance, but it a confusing while, before we got it. The choice of food were fine, the Wine too.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Medborgeren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2016

we went there 4 people, we took a buffet (about 20 euros for each, without drinks). you can eat all you can, choosing from Chinese, Japanese (Sushi) and Mongolian kitchen, but if you are really hungry,then you can eat from all 3 ;)
nice food, nice service :)
if I'm ever back in Middelfart, then I will go back to this restaurant :)

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ilvijap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Asia Restaurant also viewed

Middelfart, Funen and Islands
Middelfart, Funen and Islands
 
Middelfart, Funen and Islands
Middelfart, Funen and Islands
 
Middelfart, Funen and Islands
Middelfart, Funen and Islands
 

Been to Asia Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing