We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$88
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$88
View deal
Trip.com
US$84
View deal
Hotels.comUS$88
eDreamsUS$88
Agoda.comUS$94
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
11
19
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
19
7
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 41 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2020 via mobile

New, modern hotel with comfortable rooms (incl beds). Very clean. Staff very friendly. They Will charge you for early checkin. Breakfast not included. Parking charged at 160kr. Good choice in Aalborg. The Compass Hotel in Aalborg offers same standard, but have breakfast included.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank PhilipYos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zleep Aalborg, Andet at Zleep Hotel Aalborg, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2020

Dear PhilipYos,
Thank you for your feedback – we appreciate it.
We are happy that you found our rooms comfortable and our staff friendly.
If the parking is purchased at the reception the price would be DKK 85 ,- per 24/hour.
We are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us.
We hope to see you again at Zleep Hotel Aalborg.
Best regards,
Ida
Zleep Hotel Aalborg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2020

I had booked a non-refundable room for my nephew's confirmation which had been moved from May to August. As borders to Britain are still closed and we can't risk infecting elderly people at the event, we have had to cancel our trip.

Despite Booking.com's guidelines to hotels saying they should offer a refund, and despite giving the hotel 7 weeks notice, they have refused the refund.

Shame on you.

Room tip: Don't go there.
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 233henrikm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2020 via mobile

We had four nights for two of us in the Zleep Hotel Aalborg and the staff was so so kind the rooms are nice and clean the bed is really really comfy for me. So if you would like to stay in a very good comfy, cosy hotel with very well functional designed furniture the Zleep hotel is made for you!

Ps: we had breakfast only once but the breakfast selection was really enough for a 2 star hotel!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank BalazsKomuves
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zleep A, Receptionschef at Zleep Hotel Aalborg, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2020

Dear gust,
Thank you for your feedback – we appreciate it.
We are happy yo hear that you had a great stay, and that you enjoyed our organic breakfast buffet.
We hope to see you again at Zleep Hotel Aalborg.
Best regards,
Line
Zleep Hotel Aalborg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2020

The hotel is quite new and the decor is trendy. It's not high quality so may not wear well but it was fine in these early days. Staff were friendly and made good dinner recommendations. No a/c but luckily we were comfortable when we figured out how to open the windows to deliver the most air. We didn't take breakfast here. Parking was a bit awkward to get to but in reality not far. We spent two nights here and this was an acceptable stay.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank concordia39
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zleep A, Receptionschef at Zleep Hotel Aalborg, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2020

Dear guest,
Thank you for your feedback – we appreciate it.
We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our stay here at our hotel in Aalborg.
We hope to see you again at Zleep Hotel Aalborg.
Best regards,
Line
Zleep Hotel Aalborg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is very good to stay if you are looking for a couple of nights on business trip. The style is typical Scandinavian with only the very basic being supplied. Rooms were clean and comfortable enough for good rest. Good free WiFi.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Rogerio_gringo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zleep Aalborg, Andet at Zleep Hotel Aalborg, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2020

Dear Rogerio_gringo,
Thank you for your feedback – we appreciate it.
We are happy that you found our rooms comfortable and clean, and that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel.
We hope to see you again at Zleep Hotel Aalborg.
Best regards,
Ida
Zleep Hotel Aalborg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews