We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brunch”
Review of Moller

Moller
Ranked #1,277 of 2,928 Restaurants in Copenhagen
Neighbourhood: Indre By (Inner City)
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Indre By (Inner City)
Reviewed October 16, 2018 via mobile

Stopped in here on a Monday morning with four others for a brunch. Coffees were strong and tasty - just the right pick me up! Ordered a number of dishes from the menu including scrambled eggs, boiled egg in hay, sausage, chicken bites, light and dark sourdough bread with hand churned butter and additional spice with mustard shoots. Waiter was excellent and although initially said that they had run out of the home cooked white sourdough bread - another member of staff ran out to a nearby bakery and got more so our order was completed. No complaints regarding the quality of the food at all it was of a really high standard. If you are in the area pop in and try the food it is really good.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank LairdofDenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed October 11, 2016 via mobile

Lovely local rustic cafe serving an all day breakfast. Make up your own combination of tastes. Great coffee - sometimes a little hard to find in Copenhagen.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank kiwichrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2016

We were in Nyhavn trying to avoid the most touristic places so we ended in Moller.

Moller was a nice place, the food was nice but not great and the server was good. We were told to order three of the typical toasts that we found was a bit too much for how hungry we were at that time.

Overall the place was nice, comfortable but the food could be better and the price is a bit too much for the quality of the food.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alvaroiz88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moller also viewed

 
 

Been to Moller? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing