We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
40
27
5
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
27
5
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view spacious apartment nice apartments nordhavn station netto grocery store washing machine the ground floor entire apartment laundry facilities fully equipped kitchen rooftop terrace busy road minute walk city centre enjoyed our stay reception staff place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 75 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2018

This facility is out from the center of Copenhagen but quiet and right on the water. There is a food and drink store right next door and a 10 minute walk to the trains into town. There is also several dining spots that go from pizza to full serve sit down. This so also also a service apartment so cooking is an option if you just want to kick back and have a wine and look at the boats. The staff is excellent and they have bicycles to rent if that is your thing. Great place to stay when in Copenhagen!!

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank ted b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

Stay Seaport is a very trendy spacious apartment in a cool area of Copenhagen. We recently stayed for a city break and found it a great location and very good value for money. The area is all regenerated with modern apartments and a beautiful boardwalk which you can travel into the city centre on by bikes, which are very reasonable to rent from the apartment. There is a good supermarket around the corner but not many places to eat nearby. The train station however, is only a 10 minute walk away.
The girl at reception couldn't have been any more helpful and gave us lots of tips and advice, as well as being really friendly. The apartment was fantastic, really modern and spacious and very well equipped. There was even a magnificent roof-top terrace with our apartment. We had an amazing weekend in Copenhagen and loved our apartment at Stay Seaport!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank carbreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2018

Friendly, helpful staff. Apt Building is new and clean as so the neighbour hood. Might be possible that you get upgraded. In any case, ask for Apt. 1.4.08, it comes with the direct access to the rooftop. Price with the Taxi to City center around 150-180DKK. Train/ Bus available. 15min walk to the UN City. Our Apt was daily cleaned.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Afri_canAk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

We spend three nights in Copenhagen staying at Stay Seaport apartments, great surprise, very nice place, not close to attractions but close enough to have a wonderful stay in this beautiful city.
Staff was extremely nice and helpful, place is waterfront so the view is really nice.
Supermarket across the street and a wine bar just meters away where you can have wine, relax and enjoy the view.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank juanfrantravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018

We recently spent 5 nights at Stay Seaport and couldn't have been happier. Fantastic, spacious apartment, fabulous view and short picturesque walk to the station, we couldn't have chosen a better place to stay. The staff were extremely helpful as I lost a backpack and they made all necessary contacts to ensure it was located. We will certainly be making another trip to Copenhagen and will be back at Stay Seaport. Also the wine bar below the apartments serves breakfast plus all day tapas, coffee and wine and a fabulously friendly host!

Room tip: Very quiet, convenient and fantastic views
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Feline111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews