We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (483)
Filter reviews
483 results
Traveller rating
230
160
49
27
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
160
49
27
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolcinema roombreakfast bagsprivate roomshared kitchencommunity kitchenhour barpod bedsfantastic facilitiesseparate toilet and showerexcellent designhostel offerseach bunkbed female dormcook your own foodstayed in a double roomyour luggage
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 483 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2018

This place is a capsule Hotel, people should be clear about that. That means the "Rooms" have beds, thats all, a seperated bath and a nice lobby with everything you coul want.
I booked a 9m² Double Bedroom with bath. If you messure exactly all the possible survaces you might get 9m², the actual space to walk or just stand is 1.5m² with not enough space to even open my luggage.
A Full or even partial refund was refused even though i stayed there less than an hour, since the information on the webside are accurate.

This place is not suited for couples or families, just for singles who need a clean space to sleep, and for that it is to expensive.

Room Tip: Don't come as couple or with family, than every Room is fine.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mmmkaay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

We really like the nice lobby and the comfortable rooms. Small but to the point.
Looked on when when Sweden moved forward to quarter final in the WC on big screen with a lot of Swiss fans . Love the place. Perfect for or family.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank matte w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

I spend a nice time at the hostel the staff is great.
All the time that have an smile for all the coustumers. That is priceless.

Perfect location, good beds, the linen is clean, they have live music some days.

They broadcast important events for the person that are still attach to the challenging of sport.

I want to thank to Marta, Lucas, Ana and I forgot to ask for her name, but she has her hair coloured on withe.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Dovalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018 via mobile

Perfect, everything was great, very cheap and friendly staff. Awesome vibe. Rent a bike and go explore the city. Its close to tivoli gardens and many bars and restaurants. Totally recomended and i will surely go back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kevin Fidel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

I have only been checked into this hostel for a few hours. This is my first time staying in a hostel in Europe and as a solo guest.

The atmosphere is young and modern. The guest services are polite and serve you relatively quickly. If you have your reservation number, you can check in without guest services and it is VERY easy.

The cost for the kitchen use is 20dkk for your whole stay which is really cheap. However there is no bins for personal use and the 3 fridges are JAM PACKED! I could barely find a spot for the items that needed to be refrigerated and there is no spots for your non refrigerator items so I am guessing this is why the fridges are so full. You need to have your own bags or bins.

The rooms are really clean and spacious compared to other hostels. The lock holes fit standard locks for Canada/USA that you would get for a school locker.

The storage locker that you get is also HUGE. I was surprised by the sheer size of it. This was definitely a bonus for this hostel.

The only thing that I would say needs improvement is the storage situation in the kitchen. As for now, all my herbs and oils and fruit etc are coming up to the room and sadly need to be stored with my bag.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank DiscoverAlberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews