We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Dayun Y
Orlando, Florida

Less than average...

2.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 21, 2023via mobile
front desk not at all friendly. room had no airconditioning, carpet was worn out. not permitted to re-fill water bottle from dining room.

hotel accessibility excellent. 2 stops from cph airport. hotel steps away from metro station. food was ok.

hotel is across netto grocery.
Date of stay: August 2023
Room Tip: easiest way to get around københavn is by metro. if staying more than 1day, it is best to get...
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$331
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$331
4.5 km from Best Western Plus Park Globetrotter Copenhagen Airport
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$423
C$350
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Site
5.3 km from Best Western Plus Park Globetrotter Copenhagen Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
C$211
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$211
4.7 km from Best Western Plus Park Globetrotter Copenhagen Airport
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Exterior
C$110
  • Expedia.com
    C$120
  • Agoda.com
    C$100
  • Hotels.com
    C$120
4.3 km from Best Western Plus Park Globetrotter Copenhagen Airport
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
C$92
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
6.4 km from Best Western Plus Park Globetrotter Copenhagen Airport
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$116
  • StayForLong
5.0 km from Best Western Plus Park Globetrotter Copenhagen Airport
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$135
  • travelup.com
5.4 km from Best Western Plus Park Globetrotter Copenhagen Airport
Free Wifi
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$339
  • travelup.com
5.6 km from Best Western Plus Park Globetrotter Copenhagen Airport
Free Wifi
Room service
Nyhavn canal
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    C$117
  • Algotels
5.1 km from Best Western Plus Park Globetrotter Copenhagen Airport
Free Wifi
Lobby Bar at the Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$54
  • Vio.com
5.2 km from Best Western Plus Park Globetrotter Copenhagen Airport
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Copenhagen
Reviews (1,504)
Filter reviews
1,504 results
Traveller rating
179
508
504
190
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
179
508
504
190
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station an early flight kastrup airport stayed one night city centre convenient location short stay excellent breakfast amager
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,504 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2023 via mobile

I arrived having booked for the same day in 2024 and under quite a lot of stress after a fairly major domestic issue! I never got the duty manager’s name but she was fantastic, sorted me out a room with minimum fuss and was very kind to me. Thank you so much x

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank steveleg70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 25, 2023 via mobile

The room was dirty and no air condition! It was also spiderwebs everywhere in the room. We even woke up to a huge spider above us😭Don’t book this hotel if you have a fear of spiders, there are hundreds of them there.

Positive: the beds were comfy

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jenny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 5, 2023

The hotel is very run down. There is No A/C. There are no restaurants near hotel so we had to eat at restaurant in lobby.
Only good things were it is right off the metro and they had a huge breakfast buffet.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pkpmertz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 5, 2023

We were only here for a few days and didn’t have any complaints during our stay. We had a nice,basic room. The hotel was quiet. The location was very convenient. A grocery store and the metro are located very close. This makes it very easy to get to/from the city center. We didn’t take advantage of the restaurant, pool, or gym offered by the hotel. We’d definitely return to this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank XamatTomax
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 22, 2023

We got booked in at the hotel because our flight was cancelled. We arrived at 22:00 and delivered our hotel voucher to check in. They told us to sit down for 10 minutes and wait for the room key. (Many other guests waiting).
We ended up waiting more than 2 hours. No water, no service, and no apologies.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 660cathrines
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews