We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,962)
Filter reviews
3,963 results
Traveller rating
1,850
1,441
417
153
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,850
1,441
417
153
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central station door code laundry room common areas private bathroom room number great facilities bunk beds clean rooms bar downstairs bike rental your luggage the ground floor family room the red light district perfect location checking in
Filter
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 3,963 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic place definitely go back one day.
This place is very welcoming safe and clean.
The staff is very very nice and always willing to help.
I enjoyed my stay here more than some hotels where I stayed in the past around the world.
Highly recommend to everyone.
Regards
Gian

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Gian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Very well located in walking distance to the Copenhagen main railway station and a lot of coffee shops and restaurant nearby. The urban house is a hostel, rooms are very clean, common areas well organized and comfy. Integrated restaurant, bar, lively atmosphere without bothering the guests.
Lockers in common area are available. Good WiFi (free) in the whole building. Fully recommendable for everyone. Btw the Tivoli park is very close by for those interested in.

Room Tip: Rooms with private restrooms are available
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Benjamin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Great clean and nice . The room was great break great Ideally located near the train station . Going to tell other people about urban house . We are coming back in September with the entire family . Our bed sheet were very clean and neatly taken care of

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank StephenM3757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Best location, 2 min from central station, 20 min from airport, 7 min to city centre, city hall, pubs, shops... very helpful staffs, best breakfast ever, the commun areas are really cool, well decorated and very functional. Shower, room, bed, cleaning also very good. Kids friendly :) maybe pets too one day ;) If can I leave a small suggestion it will be "less plastic consumer" as the country are very proud of sustentable life style, the plastic items for breakfast could be easily and cheaper replaced. Extramily recommended.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Vanessa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

I really enjoyed my time here, the location is great - close to the central train station and so just a few mins to Copenhagen airport - and the facilities were clean and comfortable. The Hostel is really big however, so as a solo traveler i found it harder to meet people.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kuiN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews