We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect get away for the family”
other travellers have booked this property
Full shot of our pool
Three large pools
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Full shot of our pool
Three large pools
Main pool at rear of central property Close up of rear of property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Full shot of our pool
Three large pools
Main pool at rear of central property
Close up of rear of property
Patio overlooking pool
Open plan Lounge Diner
Open plan Lounge Diner with doors to garden and pool
Daytime view of open plan lounge/diner
main bedroom with ensuite and air con/ceiling fan/floor fan plus fully fitted wardrobes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Anarita, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarah R
1 review
“Perfect get away for the family”
Reviewed June 27, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We have just returned from a 10 day stay at Anarita Chorio and we are already looking for dates for a return visit.

The house has everything you need to truly be a home from home in the sun. You will need to hire a car to get the best out of the location but even just spending lazy days around the pool are perfect. There are some fantastic restaurants and Taverna's near by and Paphos tourist resort and harbour is a 15 - 20 min drive away. The house is in a great location for exploring all of the paphos District.

My children had such a great time that they cried when they realised it was time to come home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steve123c...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Just what the Doctor ordered”
Reviewed June 19, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

A lovely apartment in a quiet complex. What more can you ask for on the amazing island of Cyprus. We have been going back to Cyprus for 26 years and this was our first holiday in 20 years without the children hence why we got an appartment and not a villa. There was everything you could wish for and more even the neighbors were great and very friendly. The only downside was trying to find the apartment in the dark but this was no problem when a quick phone call to the owners and we were provided with a full metre by metre commentary. Would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debrila
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Anarita”
Reviewed May 25, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Lovely place amazing stay will devo be coming again swimming pool area is lovely restaurant walking distance

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
june s
Dudley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Lovely holiday”
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Myself and husband have recently returned from Cyprus. We had rented this property for Sept.
We found it to be very comfortable, and in a good location.
There was everything we needed for our home from home experience. The owners were very helpful with any queries, and we would recommend to family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol A
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heaven”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Spotless accommodation in a beautiful setting. Cannot recommend this place enough. Owners fantastic, emailed before travelling asking for restaurant recommendations for a celebration meal and they got back straight away. Perfect weeks holiday at very reasonable rates. We will definitely book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sroseaman
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Coming back next year!”
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A first fantastic stay in this holiday home. Modern and clean with all facilities needed for a holiday. Lovely pool right by the house. Development not too busy which was nice too. Would recommend this property to others. Car needed if you wish to explore outside the village/development. The speed of the response to booking was excellent. Will be coming back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing