We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,465)
Filter reviews
1,465 results
Traveller rating
622
539
190
70
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
622
539
190
70
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews department store greta garbo art deco style flower market concert hall beautiful hotel central location cocktail bar junior suite nice bar amazing breakfast shopping area without windows no window business trip location is great small room
Filter
Updating list...
469 - 474 of 1,465 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located in the heart of Stockholm. It's very trendy and hip, so a lot of local people visit the bar and restaurant as well. The room I had was very small, I hardly had space on either side of the bed, which is not what I had booked. The bathroom was good and clean, with walk-in shower. My disappointment was fed by not getting the room I ordered and total chaos at check out. They couldn't find me in the system and we agreed they would fix it afterwards and left them with my credit card details. I got several (angry and anxious) calls from the hotel in the next two days and they left a few voice mails, that the credit card information wasn't correct - they bloody scanned it! - and I had not paid! It's been resolved after 3 days, but what a mess

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jws799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaymarketScandic, Kundansvarig at Haymarket by Scandic, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2017

Dear JW S,

Thank you for your feedback in regards to your stay with us at Haymarket. I am really sorry to read that we were unable to meet your expectations on this occasion. We do have a wide variety of rooms with various layouts and should have had the possibility to change the room if it was not to your satisfaction. I am sorry to hear about your check out experience. This is not our normal procedure and I will personally look at what could have gone wrong in regards to your booking.

I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future and experience Haymarket like most of our guests do.

Kind Regards

Patrik Tuomisto
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2017

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HaymarketScandic, Kundansvarig at Haymarket by Scandic, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 1, 2017

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 28, 2017 via mobile

Love to stay in this hotel, the interior is beyond perfect! Modern Art Deco, the room are big than order scandic hotels and the breakfast is amazing. On evening it gets packed, since now is the it place to go for an after work drink and listening to live jazz music. Totally will come back to this hotel! Is perfect

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rosario E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews