We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stockholm Hostel
Nearby Hotels
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
US$179
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel, Stockholm(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Nobis Hotel(Stockholm)
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Birger Jarl(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
US$210
US$71
Hotel Birger Jarl
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Scandic No. 53(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$373
US$301
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
142
131
44
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
131
44
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate bathroommetro stationno windowlarge kitchenvending machineflat screen tvbunk bedsbring earplugstoilet and showerwi fistayed nightsreception deskwould definitely stay here againcity hallsmall roomlocation is greattowels
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 325 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2016 via mobile

Very nice hostel, very polite stuff, very good location near the subway station! It takes 7 minutes apprx to the city center. I really enjoyed that place! It was clean and the kitchen equipped well!! In addition, the guys at the reception gave us many information about where to hang out. Thank you Stockholm hostel I had very good time!

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Anastasia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2016

I stayed here in the summer of 2014 en route to a choir competition in Latvia, with my choir of 73. We had spacious rooms with 6 beds (bunks) and bathrooms en suite. Free wifi was also available. The place is lovely, clean, secure and well run. We had a presumably free breakfast, or included in the fee, but that was generous with options even for vegan diners. The place itself is close to several shops and to the underground, so that is an added convenience. The staff were extremely nice. I wish I could have stayed there a few days longer, but it is definitely my choice for a stay in Stockholm in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TonderaiMatanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2015 via mobile

Usually I do not write any reviews, but after staying in this Hostel for 4 Nights i had to... Super nice and very helpful staff, clean rooms, great service, close to the central station, it was just Great!
RECOMMENDED !!

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Mustafa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2015 via mobile

It's a small hostel, with a very good location; close to the central station and almost everything. The prices are reasonable since we're on a student's budget.
The owners are very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are comfortable and everything about the hostel was just perfect.
It made our stay in Stockholm even better than expected

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Alice_Hattar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2015

We stayed four nights in a family room with private bathroom (although no windows, it wasn't claustrophobic). The room was clean and quiet, beds were comfortable and bathroom also very neat and clean (it has not shower curtain and it gets a bit messy but it was just a detail). The kitchen is a great facility, too. It's big, modern and well equipped.
Friendly stuff and good wifi connection. Location, near shops and groceries stores, just 5 min walking distance from a metro station. To sum it up, it's worth the price and I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pola0718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews