We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
9
26
37
34
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
26
37
34
63
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 169 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

Location is perfect and the staff were extremely friendly, though staff that have never seen you before don't question if you're staying there - could be anyone that walks in the door!
The rooms are extremely small, but functional. The lack of window/light makes it really quiet and great for sleeping but a little stuffy. Certainly not worth the hoohaa some people have made of it.
The bathroom is actually really nice, large and well equipped with new fittings and lovely soft lighting - perfect for a 3am pee call! For the price, I think perfectly fine.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2017 via mobile

Hotel was smart, staff was professional. Quiet good location. Food is ok, it is a cost effective choice for tourists. Room is neither big nor small, it is ok for couples. It was not the best time to visit the city, too cold in winter.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gezegin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 5, 2017 via mobile

I travel a lot for my business and thought this place would be convenient location-wise.
However once I was shown my room or better described; "prison cell", I left in a hurry!
Couldn't even stand the thought of staying another minute!
Terrible attitude on reception!
Wouldn't wish it upon my worst enemy!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank amarswaroop d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2017 via mobile

A totally horrible place!
Claustrophobic rooms in a basement!
Mould on the walls!
And to top things up; the manager is so rude, boasts with his "10 years experience in this business", when he doesn't even have basic social skills.
An absolute rip off and disaster!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Hadifa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2017 via mobile

The heading says it all. Location is perfect. It's an easy walk from Stockholm Central Station and walking distance to many of the "must sees". The rooms are very small yet spotless. Though completely private (we also had a private bathroom), the feel was more hostel than hotel. If a clean room with central access is what you need, the price of this property makes it a very good choice.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 22IBY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews