We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Trip, Amaiying staz...”
Review of Villa Belvedere

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Villa Belvedere
Ranked #9 of 19 Zemun B&B and Inns
Reviewed 8 August 2015

I used to travel a lot around the world, working for a US company, since now I did not find such a good place to stay, you are 10 mins away from New Belgrade (business center) and you are in a such a calm place, beautiful place for a business or personnal trip... clean, very kind staff, One of the best place in Belgrade....

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HugoBusinessTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivana S, Manager at Villa Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2015

Dear Hugo,
Thank you for your excellent feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed at our hotel and we hope that you will be our guest again next time.
Best regards,
Villa Belvedere team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2015 via mobile

A couple of days ago I stayed in Villa Belvedere for a short visit. It is a lovely place situated in a quiet neighbourhood in Zemun. The rooms are really big and comfortable. For relaxation there is a big couryard with a swimming pool. The staff is friendly and available whole day long. Altogether a great priceworthy hotel that I would recomend to everyone.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
Thank MilosKrstic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2015

Great experience, quiet hotel, spacious rooms. Nice garden, although I had no time to use it. Relaxed kind staff. Good breakfast, dinner to have outside or order to be delivered. I have been here already 3 times and I will come again.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TK10100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivana S, Manager at Villa Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2015

Dear Mr Korba,

Thank you for great impression and kind words.
We really appreciate taking time to make this review.

It is great indeed to have guests with such experience and impressions. We would really like to welcome you back.

We hope you enjoyed your stay in Villa Belvedere.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

A much better option than a Hotel. Big garden, well maintained. You cannot see the house from the street, and It is located in a very quiet neighborhood. Gigantic house, a bit to empty. Staff is welcoming, and the house is dedicated to receiving guests (it is like a Hotel). Rooms are very big, and also lacking a bit of furniture. A/C and heating via individual setting. Bkf is ok, coffee is too strong. You will need a car to go to the city, but the place is relaxing after a days' work.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tree69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivana S, Manager at Villa Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2015

Thank you for your review.
We are glad you felt welcome and that you had great experience. Thank you for your all compliments and welcome back to Villa Belvedere and Belgrade
P.s We change a coffee ;).
Kind regards, Villa Belvedere team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

We used Villa Belvedere 2nd time, on our way to Greece by car. It is just fantastic I would say luxury place. It is bit complicated to get there, but if you have Navigon in your iPhone or Garmin GPS no problem (Tom Tom is not working is Serbia!). Rooms are super-spacious, with great beds and huge beautiful bathroom. Surrounding garden is stunning and what is important - you get good parking place behind the wall of hotel. There is no restaurant inside, but you can take 20min walk to Zemun historical center close to Danube and choose from couple good ones there. Actually I really like this walk after 900 km drive from Prague. Breakfast is great. Staff is fantastic, friendly ans helpful. For me there is no other choice if I go to Greece by car or if I would go to business trip to Belgrade.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marin881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivana S, Manager at Villa Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2015

Dear Mr. Marin,
Thank you for your time to write the review. And thank you for really nice words. We are glad you found our staff excellent as well as the cleanliness. We expecting to see you 3th time., you are more than welcome..
Kind regards, Villa Belvedere team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013

Best hotel in Belgrade,even if is a 4 star.
For us & our daughter is a 5 star +.
Best service and accommodation.
Friendly staff.
Nothing to complain.
When in Belgrade we'll stay only at Villa Belvedere.

Dragos Erdelean

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erdelean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivana S, Manager at Villa Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2015

Dear Mr. Dragos,

First of all, thank you for being our client for such a long time. And thank you for sharing your experience.

Thank you for great words
It is always a pleasure to see guests satisfaction that you really are showing.

And thank you for being such a nice guest and friend.

We wish you welcome back to Villa Belvedere.

Kind regards,
Villa Belvedere team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
3  Thank Vera G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ivana S, Manager at Villa Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Zemun hotels
1.6 km away
Hotel Zlatnik
Hotel Zlatnik
#1 of 2 in Zemun
122 reviews
1.2 km away
Hostel Ruler
Hostel Ruler
#4 of 11 in Zemun
1 reviews
1.6 km away
Garni Hotel Side One Design
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Hotel Theater Belgrade
1 km away
Bed & Breakfast Zemun
Bed & Breakfast Zemun
#14 of 19 in Zemun
5 reviews
1.3 km away
Skala Hotel
Skala Hotel
#6 of 19 in Zemun
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Belvedere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Belvedere

Address: Zemun Dr Nedeljka Ercegovca 39, Zemun, Belgrade 11080, Serbia
Region: Serbia > Belgrade > Zemun
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Zemun
Hotel Class:4 star — Villa Belvedere 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Villa Belvedere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Belvedere Zemun, Serbia - Belgrade

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing