We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$65
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Apartments Residence(Zemun)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
16
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 20 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Terrific experience. Beautiful house with new furnishings, huge comfortable room, good views and quiet location. Service was excellent - attentive, welcoming and efficient. I would recommend it without hesitation for holiday or business travel.

Room Tip: It's a luxurious huge house with only a few suites and they are all similar. No need to worry about room choice.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Duncan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivana S, Manager at Villa Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2015

Dear Mr. Duncan,
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and thank you for excellent feedback.
We appreciate on your review and your overall analysis, we are glad that you have enjoyed at our hotel. You were really lovely guest and entire staff wishes you welcome back to Villa Belvedere.

Best regards,
Villa Belvedere team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2015

I used to travel a lot around the world, working for a US company, since now I did not find such a good place to stay, you are 10 mins away from New Belgrade (business center) and you are in a such a calm place, beautiful place for a business or personnal trip... clean, very kind staff, One of the best place in Belgrade....

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HugoBusinessTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivana S, Manager at Villa Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2015

Dear Hugo,
Thank you for your excellent feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed at our hotel and we hope that you will be our guest again next time.
Best regards,
Villa Belvedere team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2015 via mobile

A couple of days ago I stayed in Villa Belvedere for a short visit. It is a lovely place situated in a quiet neighbourhood in Zemun. The rooms are really big and comfortable. For relaxation there is a big couryard with a swimming pool. The staff is friendly and available whole day long. Altogether a great priceworthy hotel that I would recomend to everyone.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
Thank MilosKrstic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Great experience, quiet hotel, spacious rooms. Nice garden, although I had no time to use it. Relaxed kind staff. Good breakfast, dinner to have outside or order to be delivered. I have been here already 3 times and I will come again.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TK10100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivana S, Manager at Villa Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2015

Dear Mr Korba,

Thank you for great impression and kind words.
We really appreciate taking time to make this review.

It is great indeed to have guests with such experience and impressions. We would really like to welcome you back.

We hope you enjoyed your stay in Villa Belvedere.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2013

A much better option than a Hotel. Big garden, well maintained. You cannot see the house from the street, and It is located in a very quiet neighborhood. Gigantic house, a bit to empty. Staff is welcoming, and the house is dedicated to receiving guests (it is like a Hotel). Rooms are very big, and also lacking a bit of furniture. A/C and heating via individual setting. Bkf is ok, coffee is too strong. You will need a car to go to the city, but the place is relaxing after a days' work.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tree69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivana S, Manager at Villa Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2015

Thank you for your review.
We are glad you felt welcome and that you had great experience. Thank you for your all compliments and welcome back to Villa Belvedere and Belgrade
P.s We change a coffee ;).
Kind regards, Villa Belvedere team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews