We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best icecream in Turku.”
Review of Nuvole Gelateria

Nuvole Gelateria
Ranked #2 of 8 Dessert in Turku
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 20, 2017

This is a italian icecream bar and they serve the best icecream in Turku. I have visited this place many times and it is never a disappointment. I highly recommend and it is almost a must to visit this place if you are visiting Turku.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rolakron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 67 reviews

Reviewed March 29, 2017 via mobile

Again the Nuvole was as good as expected. I popped in just for a coffee and cafe americano was perfect! The service was also friendly.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank FromTurkuWithLove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2016

Located right in the heart of Turku in the Hansa shopping mall, Nuvole gelateria offers a wide range of different kind of ice creams and sorbets. The flavours change all the time, and they are all amazing! They also serve coffee, tea and hot chocolate. The staff is super friendly and the place is cute.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RiikkaH178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2016 via mobile

I live in Turku and this is the place I go if I want to pamper myself. They make their ice cream themselfs and the taste is incredible. The flavors vary everytime little but I always find something great to eat. The atmosphere is friendly and location in Hansa is the best.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Ulla T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2016

Nuvole has a wide selection of ice creams, gelatos and sorbets. They are all very tasty, rich of flavor and the quality is very good.
In the beginning they served lovely brimful portions in their Hansa-Thalia shop like other ice cream shops do. But during the last year the portions has become more and more smaller, which is pity because it makes them seem greedy. I am sure that this is not what they want. I for one am ready to pay more to get the delicious brimful portions again.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AnnSun022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nuvole Gelateria also viewed

Turku, Southwest Finland
 
Turku, Southwest Finland
Turku, Southwest Finland
 
Turku, Southwest Finland
Turku, Southwest Finland
 

Been to Nuvole Gelateria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing