We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Had a wonderful holiday,”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Palm-Mar, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ilija U
2 reviews
“Had a wonderful holiday,”
Reviewed March 30, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Me and my wife we were very happy that we fund this lovely place to stay for two weeks.
Upon arrival we found a lovely clean apartment and with everything you may need as you would live normally.
Danny, the owner was welcoming, very friendly and helpful.Hi is easy to work with.
The apartment is in a quiet position so if you go for a real relaxation and quietness, this is your place.
Beautiful sun terrace all day long and small garden ideal for cozy evenings to enjoy.Very quiet at night.
The pools were brilliant and very clean (one 50m long)
Lots of great walks to be done in the area and also close to Los Cristianos and Las Galletas if you are looking for fine beaches.
Not a lot around,a few nice shops , a few restaurants and supermarkets.
Free high speed Wi-Fi.
We definitely recommend the property!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lilibith...
Arona, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Stayed for our 15th wedding anniversary and could not have asked for anything else.

The owner was very welcoming and friendly and we enjoyed our bottle of cava on arrival.

Accommodation was excellent. The apartment is well fitted out and well located in a really pleasant area and there is an option of bars and restaurants around, all offering some form of entertainment at night. There was none of the rowdy behavior or noise that you will get at the “Las Américas” end.

Any extras we required (tea making facility, iron, ) were provided without extra cost.

The apartment was clean; average sized and came with a balcony and garden that looked out to the side of the complex, a public path fairly quiet day and night.

Our garden had sun for most of the day and there was a glimpse of the sea. It was near the pool area which had plenty of sunbeds too and a great pool which in February was a little cool but lovely nonetheless. Very relaxing.


All in all a nice apartment. Hope to go back in June. Highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jürgen H
1 review
Reviewed February 21, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed November 30, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing