We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Великолепное место, восторг”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room - table for 6 persons
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room - table for 6 persons
Front side Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Living room - table for 6 persons
Front side
Entrance
Entrance
Ground floor
Toilet on the  ground floor
Ktichen
Ktichen
Ktichen
Ktichen
Living room
Living room
Bath room on 1st floor
Bath room on 1st floor
Bed 1 with see wiew
Bed 2 with see wiew
Bed 3
Play ground only 100 meters away
Great sea view
Lower level
Upper level
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Torshavn, Streymoy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
PaulPumba
Yaroslavl, Russia
2 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Paul, thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have you with us. Thank you for this time and all the best.
Kind regards
Jens Kristian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javier L
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2017
Dear Javier L,

Thank you for your feedback. We enjoyed to have you staying with us. Thank you for this time and have a safe journey back home.

Kind regards
Jens Kristian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LouiseR21...
1 review
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Hej Louise,

Tak for bedømmelsen, den har stor betydning for udviklingen af vores service.

Det var en fornøjelse at have jer boende hos os, og I er altid velkomne at kontakte os igen hvis i kommer til Færøerne.

Jeg siger tak for dennegang.

Mvh
Jens Kristian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manfred H
Rosdorf, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2015
Dear Manfred H.

Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed
your stay with us at The Atlantic Puffin! You are always welcome to stay with us again and if you need any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for this time and all the best to you and your family from us.

Brgds
Jens Kristian (owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
470er
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2015
Dear Gabriella,

Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay at The Atlantic Puffin. I am happy you enjoyed your stay and I am looking forward to having you again as a guest in our property.

Your faithfully
Jens Kristina (owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback is important for us as it allows us to improve our service for our guests. Thank you for your stay with us.
Kind regards
Jens Kristian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing