We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (829)
Filter reviews
829 results
Traveller rating
146
310
222
93
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
310
222
93
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport business trip minutes walking convenient hotel city centre breakfast buffet hotel bar the bus luxembourg convenience channels europe
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 829 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here 5-6 times now on business, nice breakfast, the toro toro restaurant is a 5 min walk which is just great.
One thing to note during the hole of August there is only a buffet evening meal option.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank keith01444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team NH Luxembo... L, Manager at Hotel NH Luxembourg, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2018

Dear Sir,

many thanks for your great review, your opnion is very important for us. We hope to see you again soon in our hotel.

Kind regards,

team NH Luxembourg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2018

As our flight into Luxembourg arrived in the evening we decided to book the NH for our first night to save on costs and for convenience.

The route from the Airport to the hotel was short, few minutes walk, it was was via the roads and we couldn't see a more pedestrian friendly route.

Check in was smooth, quick and friendly. lastminute had messed up our booking and the hotel had the notes from this and we had no problems.

The room was well appointed with everything we needed, and for the price was completely adequate.

Breakfast was included in our rate, there was hot and cold food available, and a great choice in beverages. We were more than happy.

The next day we headed into Luxembourg city via the bus from directly outside the airport (free on a Saturday) which was easy and efficient. We'd stay again happily.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank k4te
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team NH Luxembo... L, Manager at Hotel NH Luxembourg, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Dear,

thank you very much for reviewing our hotel, we are pleased you liked your stay and the facilities we offer. We will share your nice words within the team.

we hope to see you again in Luxembourg soon, kind regards,

team NH Luxembourg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

I never wanted to stay at another NH hotel after the NH Milan (where maid used bidet to hold my shave kit while she cleaned the sink top) but it was not bad here.

Walking distance to airport, clean rooms, typical breakfast buffet.

Will use again due to convenient location

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank DDRDA99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team NH Luxembo... L, Manager at Hotel NH Luxembourg, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2018

Dear,

many thanks for your honest review, we are happy you liked your nstay with us. We are indeed across the airport and most convenient for that matter.

Kind regards,

NH Luxembourg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2018

We stayed here only one and it was excellent. I can’t complain about a thing. The rooms were in great condition and were spacious. There were amenities and the breakfast was varied and wasn’t like other hotels in Europe with just some bread and cheese. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team NH Luxembo... L, Manager at Hotel NH Luxembourg, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2018

Dear Daniel,

many thanks for your great review and we are happy you liked your stay and our facilities. We hope to welcome you again soon!

Best regards,

Team NH Luxembourg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018

Quite a nice hotel and I was surprised why the ratings of this place were so average. It is walking distance from the airport and very convenient therefore for late night arrivals at the airport. The rooms are sufficiently large, well furnished and the bathrooms are large and well stocked with toiletries. The room also had Nespresso machine for coffee, and a nice minibar. The breakfast spread is really nice with a lot of hot food options . The place is also very reasonably priced as compared to most similar or worse options in Luxembourg city.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mumbailuvtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team NH Luxembo... L, Manager at Hotel NH Luxembourg, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Dear Sir / Madam,

thank you very much for your review, we really apprectiate this. We are happy you liked our facilities and our breakfast!

We hope to meet again soon in our hotel.

Best regards,

team NH Luxembourg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews