We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing with an amazing view”
View From The Balcony (1 of 2)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View From The Balcony (1 of 2)
View From The Balcony (2 of 2) Living Area (1 of 2)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
View From The Balcony (1 of 2)
View From The Balcony (2 of 2)
Living Area (1 of 2)
Living Area (2 of 2)
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Double Room With Queen Size Bed (1 of 2)
Double Room With Queen Size Bed (1 of 2)
Bathroom
On The Way To The Pools And Gardens...
Infinity Child And Adult Pools (Background: Condominium)
Infinity Adult Pool (Background: Condominium)
Infinity Adult Pool (Background: Praia Dos Tesos)
A Walk In The Gardens (1 of 4)
A Walk In The Gardens (2 of 4)
A Walk In The Gardens (3 of 4)
A Walk In The Gardens (4 of 4)
Fuzeta's Port
Passengers Ferry At Fuzeta's Port
Passengers Ferry At Armona Island
Praia Dos Tesos At The End Of The Day
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fuseta, Olhao, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Katrijn12...
1 review
“Relaxing with an amazing view”
Reviewed April 20, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We (my husband, myself and our one and a half year old daughter) spent five nights at the apartment. We simply loved it: spacious, clean, very well equiped, quite... And an amazing view. There was even a babybed, chair and plastic plates and cutlery available. the communication and welcoming were perfect. we hope to return for sure!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2015
Thank you for kind words. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and hope to welcome you again in a near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bolalu
Drunen, The Netherlands
1 review
“Very good apartment”
Reviewed March 20, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We spent 4 weeks in this beautiful decorated apartment.The handling of the rental agreement has been very good as well as the return of the deposit.I think this is very important.The cleaning of the apartment every week was very good .We have been in many apartments,but this is the apartment with the best views and also important were the good beds and good heating in December.If we had any questions we could contact the homeowner or the reception.Transfer Faro Fuzeta is 30 euro by taxi tipped by homeowner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I cannot make a choice,everything was perfect.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2015
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and I'm looking forward to welcome you again in 2016!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken C
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“All about the view”
Reviewed November 8, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

A first class apartment, with an ever changing view of the Ria Formosa estuary in front of the apartment. The apartment has been recently built ,and it shows with first class fixtures and fittings. The owner was very helpful with advice and organisation.
The apt was convenient for the railway station, town centre and the 2 local beaches.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2014
Thank you for your kind words. I´m glad you’ve enjoyed your stay and I´m looking forward to have you as our guests in the near future again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bassewitz...
Dortmund, Germany
1 review
Reviewed November 22, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2017
Ich bedanke mich bei Ihnen für Ihre netten Worte. Wir freuen uns, dass sie den Aufenthalt in unserem Haus genossen haben. Sie sind jederzeit willkommen, und ich hoffe, Sie als unsere Gäste in einer nahen Zukunft empfangen zu können!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
olide2017
Lisbon, Portugal
2 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Obrigado pelas suas amáveis palavras. Fico feliz por saber que tiveram uma óptimas férias e que pretendem voltar! Foi um prazer tê-los como nossos hóspedes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wimvander...
Bussum, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and above all I'm really happy to know you've enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back in a near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Je suis vraiment heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour avec nous. Au plaisir de vous accueillir dans un proche avenir!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing