We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
8
20
17
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
20
17
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsviews of the mountainsbalconystopoverweekendsbedsliechtenstein
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 49 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

I had heard of this hotel and had wanted to stay for a long time. I was not disappointed. The welcome was warm, the rooms excellent, the bed comfortable and the food superb. I’ll definitely recommend to friends and will come again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Keith P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2017

The hotel is a little dated but was clean and quite, I got a great night's sleep.
The hotel restaurant is not open on weekends so you need to drive back into Vaduz, approx 4km, but sure what public transport availability is like.
Breakfast was good, and the staff are friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
Thank lI0ve2h0liday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2017

On recent trip around Europe on our motorcycles, we had four of us each staying in our own rooms.We had a very friendly welcome at reception when we arrived, and were checked in and shown to our rooms very quickly. The hotel is nice and the staff are polite and helpful .The bar and reception staff could not have done any more for us, they were excellent . We also ate in the restaurant for dinner and breakfast, this too was very good.The rooms are a little dated, but this did not take anything away from this being a great stay

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ojwheeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2016 via mobile

A hotel perfect for business travelers. Parking available, clean spacious rooms and a kitchen that was ok. The location is not far from the main road and very quiet.
The downside is that you need transport to go to Vaduz.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
Thank Koen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Stayed here for two nights, it is a budget hotel, but you are in Liechtenstein. It's a 10 minutes walk to the nearest bus stop.
Nice mountain views
We skipped the breakfast, because of high costs
Free wifi

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rene_004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews