We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is truly a beach villa”
Deck on the garden edge is right on the beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deck on the garden edge is right on the beach!
Sunbathe with this 180 degree unobstrucetd sea view The landscaped garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Deck on the garden edge is right on the beach!
Sunbathe with this 180 degree unobstrucetd sea view
The landscaped garden
Spacious Terrace with lovely sea view
Free WIFI and flat TV
Wake up to this view!
Beautifully Decorated Twin Room
New Fully Equipped kitchen hobs,oven,fridge microwave
Breathtaking sunsets from your terrace
Turtle Nest in front of Bungalow
Saving a newly hatched turtle
Crystal Waters with view of Marina
Blue Flag Beach
Akamas Peninsula
Pomos fishing Harbour
NEW ( 2012) BEDROOM
Fishing boats in Marina
Beachfront walkway to the Latchi marina
Latchi Tavernas on the Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Latchi, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
selina w
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
1 review
“This is truly a beach villa”
Reviewed September 25, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We had a 3 week stay in this villa in August 2013 our ages ranged from 70yrs down to 12yrs There was some thing for everyone to do ie swimming snorkelling sunbathing reading and eating al fresco and all over looking the
very blue sea
Villa well equipped and very clean only problem was broken sunbeds which was speedily resolved

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The gardens and the view
Liked least: The ants
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jocelyn07...
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Another fantastic holiday in this idyllic spot”
Reviewed September 1, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We have holidayed at this villa on many occasions and each time have found it to be faultless. Being right next to the beach is great for children and there are plenty of places to eat out within walking distance. We hired a car again this year and explored the island - Lara bay is stunning, and the water park at Pafos was great fun. Highly recommended holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Superb position of the villa
Liked least: Wifi access
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 19, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quitness & location
Liked least: Exposure to public footpath at bottom of the garden
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jocelyn07...
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxing holiday in a stunning lication”
Reviewed September 24, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

This was our third consecutive year staying here and we will be going back again The location is second to none - a few steps from the beach and within walking distance of many lovely restaurants. The bungalow was immaculate and catered for all our needs. The owners, as always, have been more than helpful.
This year, for the first time, we hired a car ( booked through Maria) and visited some lovely places and saw some stunning scenery, in particular the Lara Beach area and the mountains. And on top of everything, the weather was, as always, was gorgeous! Thank you again for a fantastic holiday!

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nairn, Scotland
Reviewed August 15, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quiet.
Liked least: Only having two weeks holiday!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mariya_to...
Ukraine
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“The location is perfectly by the sea”
Reviewed August 6, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We were happy that there is a villa right by the sea, because that's not easy to find one in Cyprus :) . With the toddler the villa by the sea and no pool seemed like an ideal to us (with the pool I would be constantly worried what my 1-year old is doing right now). Everything is clean and we've got everything for an everyday life with the kid including cooking and washing.

The great supermarket Papantoniou is a short drive from the villa in Polis, so we didn't even have to go to the restaurant, as we could cook delicious meals at the villa (our girl wants to sleep early, so the restaurant wasn't very convenient for us).

I wish there was Internet on villa, because we needed to work and had to go to La Plage all the time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robjusher
Northampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“best cyprus holiday”
Reviewed February 22, 2011 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful

My wife & I spent 2 weeks at the villa in Oct 2010, the weather was fantastic for that time of year. The view from the garden was the largest swimming pool ever!!
It was very peaceful sunbathing in the garden when not venturing out anywhere, ideal relaxation.
The local amenities were very good, only a 5 minute walk along the beach footpath, the shops have everything you would need & the bars/restaurants at Latchi marina are fantastic value for money (cheaper than Paphos).
The villa was very comfortable (fully air conditioned) & included all the mod cons needed to make your stay easy.
We would certainly recommend it to anyone, with or without children, an ideal location.
Spend 2 weeks there if you can. When we holiday again in Cyprus, this is the place we would try & book first.
Out rating for the villa would be 5 out of 5 with no reservations.
Rob & Marie.
Northampton.
UK.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing