We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,495)
Filter reviews
2,495 results
Traveller rating
2,130
265
46
36
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,130
265
46
36
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cafe tropical vivaldi restaurant seafood bar jacuzzi bath reception manager molton brown toiletries sea view luxury hotel nothing is too much trouble hotel restaurants adult pool welcome drink fantastic hotel great facilities every member of staff visited this hotel sun loungers
Filter
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 2,495 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Excellent hotel, great service, all round exceptionally high standard. Great staff. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Fantastic breakfast buffet where you can have an astronaut's breakfast of steak and eggs and lots of other goodies!

Room Tip: Would go for upper floor, and a room away the ballroon - if there's an event it can be noisy...... and ask for a sea view
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fourseasons_cyprus, Executive Director at Four Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

Dear John Y,

Thank you for writing a review concerning your holidays on TripAdvisor.
My team and I are delighted to read that you have appreciated our service and breakfast and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Four Seasons soon.

Nick Aristou
Executive Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Great hotel from all aspects. Excellent service, comfortable and clean rooms are well equipped. Excellent food (the meal buffets are extraordinarily rich) and the Vivaldi restaurant is excellent. Swimming pools and. The beach is also great, the gym is equipped with the best equipment, the spa is excellent. There is no single negative point that can be noted. Although the price is not cheap the value for money is excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iancu s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fourseasons_cyprus, Executive Director at Four Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

Dear Iancu s,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor.
It is with great pleasure that I am reading your positive comments regarding our staff, guestrooms, restaurants and leisure facilities.
Also, I am pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be excellent value for money.
We look forward to welcoming you back to the Four Seasons in the near future.

Nick Aristou
Executive Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

What a great hotel! Beautiful! Pampering! Wonderfully maintained! Spacious rooms... Staff is kind courteous efficient and attentive! From the concierge to the front desk to the restaurant staff to housekeeping... Everyone always greets you with a smile.. Rich breakfast buffet.. Large variety in room service menu options.. HIGHLY recommended for a family vacation.. Huge beautiful Kids club equipped with brand new toys books movies and anything you can think of for all ages and sweet kind charming staff watching over and playing with the kids.. Not a single complaint !!! Can’t wait to be back.. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hanoch K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fourseasons_cyprus, Executive Director at Four Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Hanoch K,

We cannot but thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review on Tripadvisor.
We are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic holiday and that our breakfast, kids club and in-room dining menu exceeded your expectations.

Your comments regarding our staff are truly appreciated. It’s true that every member of the team works their hardest to offer an exceptional experience to our guests and reviews like yours are the best reward we can get.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Nick Aristou
Executive Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

This hotel is hopelessly overrated! Rooms are small and restaurants are so expensive you would think you are in Paris when you get the bill for 2 persons. The beach is so much better at a neighboring Amathus Hotel (with sun loungers on the grass and the area so much better maintained). So it is a good hotel but in my humble opinion lives up nowhere near your standard Four Seasons standards.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank evgenybogunov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fourseasons_cyprus, Executive Director at Four Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Evgenybogunov,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor.
We would like to clarify that the Four Seasons Cyprus is an independently owned and managed hotel and has no relation to the Four Seasons chain.
We are sorry to hear that our hotel did not exceed your expectations and that you found our rooms small and our restaurants expensive.
Despite, this we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Limassol in the future
Nick Aristou
Executive Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

Lunch was for 14 persons. Vlassides Sauvignon Blanc and Tsiakkas Cabernet Sauvignon were excellent. The buffet was well presented with a variety of 9 salads and a selection of meat and fish. Service was well done and then a large selection of desserts, very good. Only fault was the hot plates were barely hot. Otherwise very enjoyable.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Twig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fourseasons_cyprus, Executive Director at Four Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Twig C,

Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor and for choosing our hotel for your reunion lunch. We are very happy to hear that you had a lovely time and that you enjoyed the buffet and the wines.
We have already taken action to ensure the hot plates are hotter!
We look forward to welcoming you back to the Four Seasons in the near future.

Nick Aristou
Executive Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews