We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Andrés Maldonado Ruiz
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Very nice place and location for low budget

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 20, 2021via mobile
When we got to the Appartments the people at reception were super friendly and helpful. They always informed us of any question we had. The location is also very good right next to the beach and in front of the Municipal park. Highly recommended for someone on a low budget the only thing is the place is a bit small, but we got a view to the seaside and it was perfect!
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$152
  • Booking.com
0.7 km from Chrielka Hotel Apts.
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$111
  • Booking.com
0.5 km from Chrielka Hotel Apts.
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$200
  • Hotels.com
1.1 km from Chrielka Hotel Apts.
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$183
  • eDreams
1.3 km from Chrielka Hotel Apts.
Free Wifi
Pool
Metropole Hotel
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$113
  • Hotels.com
1.1 km from Chrielka Hotel Apts.
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$183
  • Hotels.com
1.1 km from Chrielka Hotel Apts.
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$274
  • Hotels.com
2.3 km from Chrielka Hotel Apts.
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$204
  • Hotels.com
1.3 km from Chrielka Hotel Apts.
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$104
  • Hotels.com
2.8 km from Chrielka Hotel Apts.
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$64
  • Hotels.com
1.6 km from Chrielka Hotel Apts.
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Limassol City
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
13
14
6
3
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
14
6
3
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews municipal park old town zoo cafes castle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 46 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2020

My wife and I were absolutely delighted at finding this wonderful hotel in a perfect location with wonderful staff. We were able to park free of charge right outside the hotel during our entire stay.
The lounge and bar area is wonderfully cosy

LOCATION- the location is literally 100 m from the promenade-

STAFF-the owner and staff could not have been more friendly-they went out of their way to make us feel welcome

BEDROOM-the original bedroom window was absolutely fine, however we asked for an upgrade and were given a sweet for only an extra seven euros per night-it was absolutely wonderful with a separate bedroom, separate kitchen, living room and lovely bathroom

PRICE/VALUE-we were extremely pleased with the price of our room and would highly recommend this hotel

WIFI-the Internet connection was excellent and while I was there I had to work and actually run some online trainings and zoom and it worked like a dream

Room tip: Ask for a room with a sea view
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Gerard O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

It was the most terrible hotel i have ever stayed before and i have been stayed in so much hotels around the world. Disgusting pool with a lot of dirt inside and filthy backyard. Garbage everywhere! AC is not working properly in the room and very old probably never been cleaned. The towels were dirty. The fridge was full with ice and i couldnt close the door. I couldnt believe what i was facing. I was waiting to leave from there asap!! No parking at the premises. If you are lucky u park in the street.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ginalR6143IW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 19, 2018

The location of the place was the main reason of making reservation there but I was positively surprised with nice atmosphere and hospital personnel. Rooms are clean. The quality of service is higher than price.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank YuliyaM24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 2, 2018

Lots of people have said in the reviews how the "Grumpy old man" was arrogant and ignorant, this is not the case the man they are talking about is the owner, 92 years old. We had a good conversation with him and when we arrived we had asked for two single beds but he said the room booked had a double bed, he changed the room to one with two single beds with no fuss at all. We were only staying the night, wine festival, and it was clean and comfortable. It is basic but I would recommend this place to anybody.

Room tip: Inland view rooms are quieter
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jack W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is as inhospitable as any I have ever experienced. We booked a 10 day stay in a suite via Expedia but, had to leave after the first night. The thing is though - this hotel could be great. The attitude of the owner (air conditioning locked off, wanting more money for a suite) was terrible. With more emphasis on customer service and a proper refresh it could be quite a nice boutique hotel. Balconies are small, as is the pool, if you're looking for outside space.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 594jonathan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews