We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel we have ever stayed in!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Atlantica Miramare Beach
Ranked #12 of 56 Hotels in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Best hotel we have ever stayed in!!”
Reviewed 22 January 2012

We went to the Atlantica Miramare Hotel in April 2011 to gets married there was us and 38 guests!! When we arrived we were amazed how fast check in was and the staff were really friendly!! Pools were gorgeous a little cold and could of done with some heating but we often used the indoor pool do really wasn't bothered. We never had a bad meal or snack at this hotel the food was really nice! Cocktails ten out of ten!! Entertainment....shocking two very dumb blond girls running aroud the hotel getting people to dance and sing really quite annoying but we didn't let that spoil our own fun!! Beach teally wasnt that nice but seems we dont enjoy the brach er didnt care!! Rooms were lovely and very luxurious :-) top hotel will definitely be booking to go back and I would recommend anyone to have their big day there!!

  • Stayed April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amy121288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,143 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    613
    362
    125
    28
    15
See reviews for
243
620
25
49
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (374)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Staffordshire
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2012

I visited this Hotel last February with a friend and enjoyed it so much I returned there this year with my Husband for our Wedding Anniversary.
Cannot fault a thing!!!
The Hotel Staff are pleasant, polite and cannot do enough for you from the maintenance statt, domestics, cooks/chefs, waiters/waitresses, bar staff throught to the management.. Thank you all for another Wonderful, carefree holiday.
The only downside was the unusual wet weather for January, hey ho, we can't have everything.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank StaffordshireMargie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Solihull, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2012

My husband and I stayed here in September 2011, we absolutely loved the hotel. Service was amazing, excellent food and beautiful hotel. Make sure your room is overlooking the sea though as ours was overlooking the back, not the best view!
Excellent food all-inclusive, plenty of choice and great quality.

Room Tip: Over looking the ocean
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Verity F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2012

everything from the rooms to the hotel in general, the service, the food, cleanliness, helpfulness the whole package.... amazing, thankyou for a great holiday

we were near the elevator and it can be noisy if groups are staying but nothing unpleasant - the views from the front of the hotel not as great as the sea view but only 12 euros to upgrade

The lady who arranges the trips (which for a hotel and very little cost are very good) is amazing, truly goes out of her way to help (sorry forgot her name)

The all inclusive is good, can't order bottles of wine but plenty of staff not to leave you waiting to long, there is a separate menu for snacks for all inclusive and its ok.. very reasonable prices for things not on all inclusive..

for a resort hotel, i think this takes some beating.... plus... very few kids screaming :-)))

Room Tip: ask for one away from the elevators, non sea views are not too great
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank horizon t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bournemouth
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2011

Sorry this review is late, we actually stayed there in early November 2011 (great weather, sea was so warm).

We've stayed at this hotel a couple of times now and have had wonderful stays each time. When we arrived, we were allocated a twin room when we needed a double. This was soon rectified, no problem, staff very happy to help. We had an inland view which was overlooking the gardens at the front. The room was spacious and spotlessly clean and very well furnished, extremely comfortable.

The food is so varied and of fantastic quality. We were on half board basis and the breakfast could set you up for the day, mmmm the olives, different breads, fruit, the thick greek yogurt, the honey......

Room Tip: Unless a sea view is imperative, consider a cheaper inland one. Hotel is set back from the road and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mcwelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2011

If you pay full price you may be a bit dissapointed. search for online 50% discounts.
The facilities are excellent, 25m indoor and outdoor pools, plus a shallower pool with bar plus a kids pool. Spa facilities and treatments, though expensive.
Hotel itself is a 40 minute (at least) walk out of Limassol centre, and to be honest theres not a lot there. As of November 2011 when we travelled it's very much like a building site as a new marina is being put in.
The hotel has a private beach with plenty of sun loungers on the beach and by the pools, beach towels are free and can be changed daily, one per guest, the sunloungers are feee as is hotel room safe. Our sea view room came with minibar, air conditioning and good sized balcony.
Breakfast buffet was very good, evening buffet could have been better, with 280 guest accomodation the restaurant does get busy and as a couple getting a privte table was not possible unless you wish to dine early (6.30pm)
On a half board basis the hotel bars and drinks in the restaurant are expensive, 5 euro for a pint of local lager or glass of wine, and the bar snacks were not up to much and again expect to pay 10 euro for a one person pizza which will be cold by the time you get it.
As for location, there are bus stops 100m from the hotel going to Larnaca, and Nicosia. To travel locally to attractions or into the mountains you need to take a bus into Limassol Centre and a 15 minute walk to another bus station. Busses are Very cheap, 2 euro for a 1 day local bus pass. 5 euro return to larnaca, 7 to Nicosia.
If you're planning to travel all inclusive and looking for good facilities a pristine clean hotel and excellent staff then this is the hotel for you in this area.
Having been to cyprus before, I'd reccommend one of the Constantiniou hotels in Paphos or Coral bay. PIoneer beach hotel Paphos being the best in my humble opinion.

Room Tip: book a sea view, other rooms overlook the carpark
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank steve g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2011

High standard of build and good design. View from bedroom was fabulous and the hotel is very comfortable
Real attention to detail and the staff go out of their way to exceed expectaion whenever they can, so service can justifyably be described as excellent. Room decor slightly dull but all the amenities you need are on hand. Food reasonable with a wide selection / good choice every night. Pleasant areas around the pools and adequate numbers of sunbeds and shades. Nice walk to the town along the coast and the clientel on our visit ( late summer sunshine ) was mainly German and Russian.

Room Tip: Sea view if you can.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Starbuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Limassol hotels
0.7 km away
The Royal Apollonia
The Royal Apollonia
#8 of 56 in Limassol
923 reviews
1.7 km away
Crowne Plaza Limassol
Crowne Plaza Limassol
#9 of 56 in Limassol
678 reviews
4.2 km away
Mediterranean Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Poseidonia Beach Hotel
Poseidonia Beach Hotel
#14 of 56 in Limassol
402 reviews
7.1 km away
Elias Beach Hotel
Elias Beach Hotel
#5 of 56 in Limassol
1,545 reviews
4.0 km away
Four Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Hotel
#1 of 56 in Limassol
1,940 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantica Miramare Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantica Miramare Beach

Property: Atlantica Miramare Beach
Address: Amerikanas 11 | Yermasoyia Municipality, Limassol 4060, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Limassol
#8 Romantic Hotel in Limassol
#9 Spa Hotel in Limassol
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Limassol
#12 Luxury Hotel in Limassol
#13 Business Hotel in Limassol
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Atlantica Miramare Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 276
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Miramare Beach Hotel is beatifully located right on the beach, overlooking the blue water of the Mediterranean Sea and in the centre of the tourist area of Yermasoyeia, Limassol. Just 3km away from the old town of Limassol and the castle. The perfect venue to combine business with pleasure. It is a contemporary hotel that wispers class. Beatifully decorated with warm intimate atmosphere. Excellent service and exquisite cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Atlantica Miramare Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantica Miramare Beach Limassol

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing