We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
29
10
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
10
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 42 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2017

A group of eight friends stayed here for 3 nights and 4 days. We had an amazing time. The suites are clean and bright with lots of natural night. They are also close to the water. The only thing I would say is that I wished the units were a little bigger but my friends were happy with the size especially for accommodations in Europe. My friends also loved the sauna and pool. We would definitely stay here again.

Tricia

Room Tip: It has Wi-Fi but I am not sure if we paid extra. Ask for a view of the sea. The view is great!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2017

The Olympic Residence is as clean as a whistle. The two towers with a large underground garage, small, but high-end, shopping mall and a restaurant are on the first floor. You can get enormous breakfast at the restaurant, it is also popular for lunch and dinner. Our apartment was very well furnished, with a large living room connected to a comfortable balcony with patio furniture. We appreciated large kitchen with full size refrigerator and large bottles of complimentary water and milk. The view of the sea was simply fantastic. The beach is just across the road, lots of place for walking and swimming, lots of small restaurants and coffee shops are within walking distance. There is a tiny grocery store in the residence itself. The neighborhood felt very safe, even at night.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeopoldsFriend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

Nice location, nearby the beach. The apartment is so tiny though. Cleaning service is not appropriate. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The spa is very good although, you should watch out for small rocks in the small pool since the pools are pretty dirty(with the exception of the large one). The apartment also has a nice balcony overlooking the pools and the beach(partially).

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nhat Minh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2017

My family and I stayed in a 9th floor two bedroom apartment. The amenities and views of both downtown Limassol and the ocean were absolutely stunning! The full size kitchen and refrigerator also had a bottle of water and of milk provided by the staff! We definitely enjoyed the heated indoor pool, hot tub, sauna, and steam room! Would highly recommend!

Room Tip: The 9th floor views were gorgeous! The internal structure of the hallways minimized any internal sounds.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Seann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2017

Our family thought that the Olympic Residence Deluxe Apartments was one of the best properties we have experienced in Europe so far! The apartment was very comfortably furnished. The view of the sea and downtown Limassol from the balcony was unmatched. The staff was very professional and even left a liter of water and a container of milk for us in the full sized fridge! We also took advantage of the indoor heated pool, whirl pool, sauna, and steam room. Would highly recommend both Cyprus and Olympic Residence Deluxe Apartments!

Room Tip: Higher floors have the best views. The hallways are constructed to deaden noise so we only heard the traffic outside.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SMJHC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews