We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$172
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$205/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

GrandResort(Limassol)
US$255
US$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Londa Hotel(Limassol)
US$288
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St Raphael Resort(Limassol)
US$210
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$337
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$152
US$126
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Niki's House(Limassol)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$246
US$231
Bookcyprus.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
4
9
9
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
9
9
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 29 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2015

Stayed there for a family wedding. The wedding was badly planned as the cocktail was not ready on time. The rooms and hallways were dirty while tha air conditioning would freeze the room whatever the settings. The baby cot we got was really dirty. Also the owner was very rude. He came to open the champagne for the newlywed couple wearing an old t-shirt and sunglasses. OMG!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank YiannisTsingos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Overall satisfied, location is perfect, quiet, but it could be a bit cleaner for the price we paid. The staff was more than happy to attend to our needs when we asked for extra stuff, the room was clean but the corridors could be cleaner.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank marios1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2014 via mobile

The location of these appartments are good! You are 10 minutes from limassol city by car( so you need a car to go to limassol) . The beach its good , but the water its fairly cold, compared to other beach.

As far as the appartments, the place its not clean. If you go the yard for coffee in the morning you will find food on the table, and on the floor from the previous night! The rooms are not clean, and you can not go there with kids! its understuff, and maybe this is one of the reason that its in this mess! The price its too high for this place!

Best thing to do is to search for another place with this money!

I wont stay here again for sure!!

Stayed: August 2014
2  Thank Andreas Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2013

We visited the restaurant here for lunch. Although the car park area isn't particularly nice do not be put off. We went through the hotel area and into the restaurant garden area and were promptly served. The menu is fairly large with a large choice of traditional dishes. We all very much enjoyed our food and the portions were really large making it real value. The tables look out onto the beach which makes the experience more pleasant.

It is a must visit restaurant, I don't know about the hotel as we did not stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank si101London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Despite a great location, a nice bedroom and good food, we were very disappointed to have to endure loud music until 2h30am on a saturday evening. we had come to rest, we left tired after a 4 hours sleep night. It's a shame. When we talked to the manager he would at least let the customers know he said he didn't care because he makes 40.000 EUR out of a wedding celebration. Thank you very much Mr. George.

Room Tip: all roms have a sea view. Maybe avoid rooms just above the main outdoor dining area, you might have ot "enjoy" the sound system all night.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frederic J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews