We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly located, well-equipped Nicosia flat”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom with king size bed or twin beds
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom with king size bed or twin beds
Livingroom and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Bedroom with king size bed or twin beds
Livingroom and dining area
Rennovated bathroom
bathroom
kitchen
Kitchen
Utensils
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nicosia, Nicosia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Lily D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfectly located, well-equipped Nicosia flat”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The Nicosia City Center flat was ideally situated for our visit with friends at the American International School in Cyprus. We were late arriving due to lost luggage. Demetriana waited for us. She was extremely helpful, keeping us well informed. The flat is very clean and appropriately equipped for a short stay. The building is surprisingly quiet, except when road works began. Everything about it was great. The shower water pressure was low but that is our only complaint among a long list of things we appreciated.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
thank you for all your kind words Lilly
it was my pleasure to have you as our guests - road works were not predictable and kept for few weeks this summer(2017) to make our neighborhood nicer :) next time you come the street and sidewalks will definately be perfect
It is in our plans to have a new water pressure system installed soon to make our guests stay more comfortable
hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rpjn2015
Ormskirk, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Owner was very helpful”
Reviewed 20 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The apartment filled our needs and was very conveniently located. The owner was extremely helpful when we needed assistance with an extra key.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
norbertoe...
Rome, Italy
2 reviews
“Wonderful apartment and very helpful host”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My wife and I have spent four nights (4-7 August) in this lovely apartment: clean, comfortable, well furnished and very well located.
But what is more important is the extraordinary kindness of the owner.
We would strongly recommend it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2015
It has been our pleasure to accommodate you at the apartment. Thank you for taking good care of the property. We will be happy to have you back any time you visit Nicosia again :)
Demetriana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H4667ARjo...
Odense, Denmark
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Well placed and furnished. Close to the city centre and the park by the river. I enjoyed my stay and recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague
Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JaninaDia...
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect for a couple”
Reviewed 2 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This place is bright, clean, and equipped with all one would need - including a washing machine. It's a short bus ride to the old city and it takes a few minutes of easy walk to get to the bus stop. It was perfect for the two of us, and coming from New York, we appreciated it being quiet and away from crowds. The owner, Ms. Demetriana, is nice and helpful, and thoughtfully placed her business across from a grocery store, as well as hardware store (!! - we needed adapters for the electrical outlets). All in all, a very pleasant experience.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greece
Reviewed 12 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$58
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing