We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect quiet location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Open Views Villa

BBQ and Pool inc covered dining area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BBQ and Pool inc covered dining area.
Dining Area for 6 Open plan kitchen/diner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
BBQ and Pool inc covered dining area.
Dining Area for 6
Open plan kitchen/diner
Fully equipped kitchen with water cooler
Master King Bedroom with en suite and balcony access
Twin room, overlooking front gardens
Balcony off the King and Double Bedrooms
Dining Al-fresco with BBQ
Home Grown Fruit
Fully enclosed garden and Pergola
Paphos Castle located at the Harbour Entrance
Aphrodite Rock
Latchi Marina
Paphos Seafront
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
loubi650
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect quiet location”
Reviewed March 3, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We stayed at the villa to be near family in the village. Tucked away in this quiet location is a perfect house with everything you could possibly need for a self catering holiday. A very well equipped kitchen, even has pegs for your washing! Loads of DVDs to keep the kids amused in an evening in a really comfortable open plan setting. Bbq, pool, roof terrace, what more could you want?
We would most certainly stay again, and would recommend the accommodation to anyone. Booking is easy, and people available if you have a problem or need some help! Super!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
racbak
racbak
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa, home from home, would recommend highly.”
Reviewed November 10, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with my partner and my Mum for one week during Oct 2014.
Really spacious villa, with home from home comforts, nicely equipped kitchen & comfortable lounge with Sky TV.
The bedroom are all a good size, with 2 bathrooms.
Outside is lovely, and we spent so much time here. Sun all day, but plenty of shade when you need it, and the pool is just lovely.
Nice quiet road, and very easy to get into Paphos by car, which I would recommend you would require here.
Owners are so helpful, and get back to you very quickly. Also, no problem getting deposit back!
Loved it, and will hope to stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming Pool
Liked least: Bed a little hard!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen H
Yate, null, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely”
Reviewed September 23, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This is a lovely, spacious, clean and well equiped villa. The setting is in quiet and peaceful street. As previous reviews we feel a car is a must due to the distance to local ammenities. We used Sam's taxi's to take us into Pathos this cost 12.00 EUR, and you can also prebook a taxi to and from the airport @ samstaxicyprus.com. Finally thanks to Gavin who made the whole process so easy and a speedy return of our deposit. Would highly recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: peaceful surroundings
Liked least: distance from main ammenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 21, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The outside area.
Liked least: Lack of air conditioning
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
expatCana...
Canada
1 review
“Exceptional!”
Reviewed June 11, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We were very, very pleased with this rental. We stayed at this home for one month. From the initial inquiry to the return of the deposit, the owner was easy to work with and very accommodating. This is a beautiful home filled with personality, warmth and style. The home has every modern convenience you could possibly need to make your stay relaxing and enjoyable. Location and proximity could not have been better. Our stay here has been more then we could have asked for.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete G
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Villa - Lovely place!”
Reviewed April 11, 2014 for a stay in October 2013

We stayed at Open Views villa for our niece’s wedding in October. From the beginning of the booking process to arriving back in the UK and getting our deposit back Gavin offered an excellent service, with information and instructions so our stay went very smoothly..
As well as hiring a car we used the local taxis service on several occasions, recommended by Gavin, Sam’s taxis, who was absolutely brilliant, even waiting for quite a while on one occasion until our evening cruise arrived back, much later than expected!
The villa was really nice and spotlessly clean and provided us with everything we needed for our visit and we were especially pleased with the internet access and the variety of TV channels available. The villa is ideally placed not too close yet not too far from the centre of Paphos but you do need a car to get about to visit various places. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Gavins villa and would, indeed have, recommended it to family and friends for future visits.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, facilities and support during our stay
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england
Reviewed November 13, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool area
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing