We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment To Wind Down & Relax”
other travellers have booked this property
Living, kitchen and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living, kitchen and dining area
Dining table for six Brand new comfortable lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Living, kitchen and dining area
Dining table for six
Brand new comfortable lounge area
Watch TV or enjoy the sea breeze from the comfort of the sofa
East al fresco and take in the breathtaking views
The entrance hallway
Enjoy breakfast or a glass of chilled wine on one of the three outside terraces
Main bedroom with new comfortable large bed
Twin bedroom with new generous sized single beds
The bathroom with vanity unit, WC and bath with over shower
Bathroom with over bath shower
The luxurious infinity pool shared with other guests on the resort
The golf driving range
Tennis courts of the resort
Take a break for lunch or coffee at the golf clubhouse
Enjoy traditional greek meze in the square
Aphrodite Hills private beach club
Aphrodite Hills wedding chapel
Treat yourself to some some much deserved pampering at the fabulous spa
Aphrodite Hills Horse riding club, plus many other activities on the resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bbmliveso...
1 review
“Great Apartment To Wind Down & Relax”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location of the apartment is great and it's been recently renovated to a high standard. The complex is not too far from the airport which is great if you're arriving late and when you're there you can really kick back and relax. The apartment balconies get a great sunset, the deck areas is a good size and the infinity pool which is just a few seconds walk away made the holiday. We also spotted a bbq but didn't get a chance to fire it up.

Aphrodite Hills is a golf and villa complex with it's restaurants on site which can be very handy when you just want a local easy option. For keen Golfers, don't forget your clubs, the course is amazing! But if you can't take your clubs, you can hire them for €25 for the day. There's also a small 3 hole course opposite which is also €25 and you can play as many times as you like in a day.

For kids there's a great playground on the complex by the restaurants, tennis club, football club and of course, loads of other families which is a bonus.

I would recommend hiring a car so you can visit some of the local towns and get out to a shopping centre to stock up for your trip. There is a small supermarket on the complex for when you need it also.

If we're ever back in Cyprus we'll be sure to book again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed staying in Apartment Aglaia and all of the fabulous fasciitis of the Aphrodite Hills Resort.

The owners of the apartment are really keen to ensure that guests are comfortable and we are pleased that you like the recent refurbishment that have been implemented.

We do hope that we can welcome you back to stay again in the future

The Lifestyle Assets Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabelle...
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning modern and spacious apartment in great location”
Reviewed June 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My partner and our two children just spent a wonderful 10 days in this apartment and loved it. The apartment itself is very spacious and is furnished to a top spec. It is also very clean, modern and has everything you need for a family on a self catering holiday including a great BBQ. There is also a lovely view from the large balconies where you can enjoy the most beautiful sunsets in the evenings.
There is a stunning infinity pool only a couple of minutes walk from the apartment which has beautiful views over the Aphrodite Hills.
The resort itself has everything you would need for a family....great restaurants, a playground for the kids, a relaxing spa, a supermarket and a beautiful golf course.
Hire a car and you can explore the gorgeous little nearby village of Kouklia and Pissouri village and beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
We are absolutely delighted to hear how much you and your family enjoyed your stay in Apartment Aglaia and on the Aphrodite Hills Resort. It really is a fabulous location for families to spend their holidays with a great choice of resort amenities to enjoy.

The Lifestyle Assets Property Management Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zigfrid_M...
Moscow, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to have a holidays with family or single.”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Excellent place and surrounded area.
A lot of activities including shared pools, golf, mimi golf, restaurants, water park and so on.
Nice neighbors.
There are few beaches near by but its not equipped.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
We are pleased that your family enjoyed staying in Apartment Aglaia and enjoyed all of the onsite facilities which are really popular with families. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay again in the future.

The Lifestyle Assets Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samhalsal...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed April 15, 2016 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The Aglaia apartment was perfect for our short holiday in Cyprus.

It was modern and comfy and had loads of room for all our stuff! We had never been to Cyprus before and didn't know the Aphrodite Hills area, but glad we chose it as it was so picturesque. There was lots to do on the resort and plenty of restaurants and cafes to choose from, or at Aglaia we also had the option of cooking back in the apartment- which we did most of the time to be honest!

We loved hanging out by the huge swimming pool and enjoyed eating outside most nights taking in the views from the main balcony in the apartment. The TV and satellite channels were also useful to keep our little girl entertained!

We hired a car based on the other reviews here and glad we did, as the beaches are definitely worth seeing.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your holiday and your stay in Apartment Aglaia and we look forward to welcoming you back again to Cyprus. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance.

Lifestyle Assets Property Management team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Journey64...
1 review
“Stunning apartment in sunny Cyprus”
Reviewed April 13, 2016 for a stay in July 2015

We loved staying in this modern, spacious apartment. For us, a family of 3 with a small baby at the time, it had everything we needed for a relaxing stay in the beautiful Aphrodite Hills region and the fully equipped kitchen was a bonus as we used it most nights and definitely helped us save some money.

The best thing about it was the location and the fact that the pool and restaurants were all so close by and in walking distance. On the few times we ventured out and about, there were many spots to enjoy a coffee (or cocktail!) If you wanted to get to the beach often though, a car would definitely be a bonus.

We'd love to stay here again on our next trip to Europe.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2016
Thank you for your positive review and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Apartment Aglaia and on the Aphrodite Hills resort. We look forward to welcoming you back to Cyprus again in the future.

Lifestyle Assets Property Management team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4sunlover
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous apartment with great facilities on the doorstep”
Reviewed January 17, 2015 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We went here for our annual two week holiday last year and had a great time! The apartment is modern and spacious, would easily fit a family of four but just as good if there's only two of you (like us).

We loved that there's so many things to do on the resort, being tennis fans and spa junkies, this suited us down to the ground! And the infinity pool was stunning, we enjoyed going for a dip after a day exploring the Cyprian villages which were just a short drive away.

I'd highly recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a place to escape for a bit and recharge while basking in the heat of the Mediterranean sun :-)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2016
Thank you for your positive review and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Apartment Aglaia and on the Aphrodite Hills resort. We look forward to welcoming you back to Cyprus again in the future.

Lifestyle Assets Property Management team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alan752
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“excellent apartment”
Reviewed November 8, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely, spacious, well equipped apartment. Large sunbathing terrace and close to shared pool.
Aphrodite Hills is a quality development close to Paphos. Spa is excellent.
Only criticism is choice of satellite tv channels, 500+ arab channels and only 2 or 3 english language. Stay outside and enjoy the sun and it's not a problem ;)
Good management company.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: sun terrace and large lounge
Liked least: satellite tv choice
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2016
Thank you for your positive review and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Apartment Aglaia and on the Aphrodite Hills resort. We look forward to welcoming you back to Cyprus again in the future.

Lifestyle Assets Property Management team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing