We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant!”
One photo, a thousand words...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture Uninterrupted sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture
Uninterrupted sea views
Upper level master bedroom 'A' with spectacular views
Lower level master bedroom 'B' with views into the swimming pool from our porthole windows
Underwater views from one of the porthole windows in master bedroom 'B'
Upper level twin bedroom 'C' with high domed roof and amazing sea views
Ground floor twin bedroom 'D' next to BBQ and pool
Lower level twin bedroom 'E'
Master bedroom 'A' his and hers, and, twin bedroom typical bathroom (C, D, E)
The villa as seen from the sea side
Spacious BBQ and outdoor sitting area
Living room sliding doors open up to pool and garden
Dinning room at night, and, living room with 2-floor high glass wall
Uninterrupted sea view from our comfortable sunbeds
Breakfast bar, and, Kitchen equipped with all modern amenities
Al fresco Mediterranean breakfast
Dinning with a view
Sunset view and pool view from indoor dinning table
The villa by night
Looking out at night towards the pool lights. Working fireplace.
Memorable sunsets
A moment of peace
Our 3 villa exclusive resort (Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MahnazNW
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant!”
Reviewed May 31, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful week at this property. It's secluded, beautifully positioned near the ocean and had amazing facilities for myself and my guests - included a heated swimming pool. The owners were extremely attentive and everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend staying here. There is a reason for an award for excellence! It's an all round treat and I would highly recommend it to everyone! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa and its location
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Hi Mahnaz! We're very pleased you all had a great time! Thank you so much for your kind comments about our location, villa and service. Swimming in the heated pool during January under the sun is strange yet possible in Cyprus! Hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve L
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything and More Than we Expected - A Very Honest Review”
Reviewed May 11, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Nautilus between april 29 and May 5 2015. In total we were 7 quests including 4 adults and three children all under 4. We had originally booked Poseidon but received a free upgrade to Nautilus from Yianni 48 hours before we flew to Cyprus because it was free.

The overwhelming message I send to people who are thinking about booking with Yianni is DO IT. This guy is a one in a million and the personal touch he and his lovely father deliver is absolutely fantastic.

On arrival in Cyprus we went to pick up the hire car that Yianni had pre-booked for us. If you are thinking about hiring a car, ask him to sort it out because you will get a price much, much lower than trying to do it yourself. We arrived at the villa at around 4.30 pm and our overwhelming impression was wowwwww! The 3 villas are appointed right on the sea front with easy access to the beach. They are fantastically equipped and the attention to the detail when it comes to decor, furniture and facilities is second to none.

If i were to be a little negative, the staircases in Nautilus are not exactly child friendly but we had no mishaps so just an observation really.

The information provided about the villa and the amenities is spot on. The supermarket near Coral Bay is pretty big and we found the fresh produce, meat, beer, wine, beer, wine, beer wine (you know where this is going) to be great quality and reasonably priced. The Bayside Kiosk at the top of the road about 200 metres from the villas is also pretty good if you don't fancy going to the supermarket.

The nearest beach is shingle and not sand. It is clean and the sea is lovely. Try the beach bar because that is great too - it's called Sea You beach bar.

What is difficult to put into words is the magnificence of the position and quality of the villas. Watching the sun going down every evening, listening to the waves on the beach sipping a cold beer and just relaxing was fantastic for all of us. Having a lovely garden area for the kids to play in was great and a heated pool made everything perfect.

On the pool, we chose to have it heated and paid a small supplement but I am reliably informed that as the summer hots up then the heater is not really needed. Also on the pool, the kids thought it was great to try and look through the port hole windows that divide the master bedroom from the pool - truly fabulous feature!!

Nothing was too much for Yianni and his father. They looked after us in a way that I have never experienced on holiday before. Any issue no matter how small is dealt with quickly, politely and some of the touches like bringing us a surprise box of cookies for the kids makes everything so memorable and perfect.

Whilst we were in Cyprus, our friends renewed their marriage vows in the garden at the villa. This was a surpise for Jill as Simon had sorted everything including the arrival of the registrar and the service with Yianni on the quiet. You see - this guy will do anything and everything to make your stay perfect and that even includes sorting out a wedding service!!

Would we go back? You bet abd it will be just as soon as we can so you better get booked or you'll find that there are no vacancies.

Our thanks again to Yianni and his dad. You are great, the villa was superb, the location perfect and we are coming back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - heaven on earth
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2015
Dear Steve, Naomi, Jillian and Simon, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. We are delighted to hear that our efforts to make your holiday as enjoyable as possible have been successful. We are a small family business and we always aim to treat our guests in the same way that we would have liked to be treated, if we were on holidays ourselves. We shall be delighted to have you all as guests again in the near future! With our warmest regards to everyone, Yianni and family - … and again, our Congratulations to Jillian and Simon on the renewal of their marriage vows!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOR_21
Gloucestershire
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing villa and view”
Reviewed February 3, 2015 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

From the first email with Yianni, to the end of our holiday, Yianni was always in contact to make sure everything was ok. 1hr 30min drive from Laranca airport and very easy to find, main roads are not that busy. Arrived at 9pm, so not much to see, but in the morning what an amazing view to wake up to. Heated pool was attended to every morning by 7.30am, so that we could enjoy a mornings swim before breakfast. local shops in any direction are no more than 10mins away, with a great selection of supermarkets and bakeries. weather was great for mid November averaging about 23 degrees. plenty of places to go swimming if you can find them, just have to drive off the roads and along the dirt tracks, a bit bumpy, but worth it. A trip up to the mountains is well worth the drive, road signs not to good when your in the mountains, so a map or mental note of roads you used to get up the mountains will be handy or you could end up taking a very long route back to the villa! also make sure you have a full tank of fuel! Villa is basic, but very comfortable. There is what you could call a B road at the end of the villa drive, yes lots of cars use it, but you cant really hear them even in the day when sunbathing and at night you don't here that much, so you will differently get a good nights sleep(we live in the countryside, so not a fan of traffic noise, but this has been the best villa so far where we have had a good nights sleep every night) The security alarm and easy close doors that Yianni has installed gives you that extra bit of safe feeling day and night. Going to struggle to top this villa as had such an amazing time. Thank you for an wonderful stay. Look forward to returning

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The heated pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2015
Dear Laura W., Thank you so much for your kind comments about our villa and service. I am σο ηαππυ to hear that your November holiday by the Mediterranean was so amazing. Swimming at any time of the day, sunbathing and relaxing by the waterfront in the privacy of their own villa is exactly what we are trying to offer our guests. I was pleased you decided to also explore the mountainous area of Cyprus which is a very different part of the island when compared to the seaside regions, yet, just as beautiful and picturesque! We shall be delighted to have you as guests again soon! Best regards, Yianni and family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobinHend...
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This villa was pure bliss!”
Reviewed January 3, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

What a great decision to have our family meet up in Cyprus for the holidays! What a pleasure to wake up in this villa on the beach with its spectacular sea views! We spent our Christmas holiday lounging outside by the pool in the mornings and then were off to explore the sights in the afternoons. We loved the heated pool and enjoyed the fireplace in the evening also. We were tempted to never leave the villa. We were concerned that there wouldn't be enough restaurants and shops open during the off season, but there were more than enough options and we were lucky to have no crowds. Yianni, the owner, took care of every concern prior to and during our trip and was so helpful with suggestions; he added to the most pleasant of experiences. Truly a special holiday!
Robin from the U.S.A.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2015
Hi Robin Hen---. Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are delighted you and your family had a fantastic Xmas holiday. Cyprus in general has very pleasant weather even during the Winter, therefore, when we were building our 3 villa resort, we included provisions that will make winter holidays a truly wonderful experience for our guests. It is so pleasing for us to hear from so many guests that our efforts have been successful. Thank you again for your kind comments about our villa and our service. Kindly note that this year 25% of the reservations our small business has made for all 3 villas in Blue Coral Beach Villas resort came from repeat clientele. So, we shall be happy to have you all as guests again! Best wishes for a Wonderful New Year from Yianni and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lauraroam...
Norton, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best villa in cyprus, if looking for heaven this yourplace”
Reviewed December 23, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The villa was amazing , picturesque views , modern facilities and extremely clean and well kept. Each bed room has its own bathroom and shower so no need to share. The pool was amazing. We barbecued several nights even in the rain because there is an outside dining are that is covered.
The owners were very helpful and were quick to assist with any request.
The only reason I hesitate to write this review is so that we will always be able to come back and not have it booked before us LOL.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2014
Hi Laura Mi--- and family! We are so happy you enjoyed your December holidays in Nautilus Beach Villa. We shall be delighted to have you as guests again, subject to other guests not booking the villa before you :-) :-) :-)
But no need to worry! We shall always make sure we can accommodate you in either of our 3 villas in our small resort (Blue Coral Beach Villas .com)
With our warmest regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
0027fiona
Reading, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed October 20, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here the first week of September with a group of friends (11) and it exceeded all expectations! The villa was spotless and in an ideal, quiet location with spectacular views of the sunset each evening. We spent every day by the pool and excellent bbq area, and the ice cream van drives straight to the front door!. Bus stop right outside with regular buses for only a short trip to Paphos or Coral Bay for more restaurants, beaches and bars. All the rooms are clean, bright and spacious and the kitchen is fully equipped with anything we needed. The transfer was short and taxis arranged by Yianni for a good price and were waiting for us at the airport. Yianni was extremely helpful and easily reached by email or phone and dealt with requests straight away.
Would 100% recommend any of the 3 villas!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2014
Hello all, Thank you for your wonderful comments! We are delighted our villa exceeded your expectations! We are also grateful for your unconditional representation of all our 3 villas at Blue Coral Beach Villas.com !!! Kindest regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine W
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breathtaking! evreything exactly as described.”
Reviewed October 13, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The villa itself, offered you everything you could possibly wish for, It was decorated and maintained to the highest of standards. fabulous beach side location, with the convenience of Coral Bay a stones throw away.The information provided at the villa ensured that everything was easy to use and included information about the local area/facilities. The service provided by Yanni and his father was first class (nothing to much trouble)The views were the best we could see driving along the coastal road. watching the sunset from the decking Priceless, would i recommend the Villa to family and friends absolutely, would i return myself absolutely.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2014
Dear Elaine Wat---, Thank you so much for your kind words! We always try to offer our guests the standard of villa facilities and professional service that we would like to have, if we were on holidays. And we are thankfully able to offer this personal touch as we are a small family business. Thank you for your intention to recommend us to your family and friends. We are happy you had a great time and hope to welcome you as guests again soon! Best regards, Yianni and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing