We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing holiday, perfect wedding.”
One photo, a thousand words...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture Uninterrupted sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture
Uninterrupted sea views
Upper level master bedroom 'A' with spectacular views
Lower level master bedroom 'B' with views into the swimming pool from our porthole windows
Underwater views from one of the porthole windows in master bedroom 'B'
Upper level twin bedroom 'C' with high domed roof and amazing sea views
Ground floor twin bedroom 'D' next to BBQ and pool
Lower level twin bedroom 'E'
Master bedroom 'A' his and hers, and, twin bedroom typical bathroom (C, D, E)
The villa as seen from the sea side
Spacious BBQ and outdoor sitting area
Living room sliding doors open up to pool and garden
Dinning room at night, and, living room with 2-floor high glass wall
Uninterrupted sea view from our comfortable sunbeds
Breakfast bar, and, Kitchen equipped with all modern amenities
Al fresco Mediterranean breakfast
Dinning with a view
Sunset view and pool view from indoor dinning table
The villa by night
Looking out at night towards the pool lights. Working fireplace.
Memorable sunsets
A moment of peace
Our 3 villa exclusive resort (Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KMG2155
Sydney
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing holiday, perfect wedding.”
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We booked all three villas as a large family group (16 adults and six children) for our wedding in Paphos in October 2015. We had a mix of ages and all were well catered for.
The whole experience was absolutely fantastic. From the initial enquiry and throughout, Yianni was prompt in his responses to our (many) enquiries and was unfailingly polite and friendly.
I’ve never stayed anywhere so beautiful and which not only lived up to our expectations but exceeded them.
The location of the villas is perfect – secluded enough to be private, but with amenities within walking distance, and on a great bus route to Paphos old town and Coral Bay. Watching the sunset every evening was a joy.
The villas themselves are beautifully fitted out and tastefully furnished as well as being spotlessly clean and spacious enough for everyone to have their own space. Everything that we could possibly need was supplied, and we enjoyed the fresh fruit and wine watching the sunset and listening to the ocean.
We had our wedding reception in the garden of Oceanos, and it was stunning. We have had so many compliments on the setting, it truly was perfect.
Thank you Yianni for making our wedding / holiday so memorable. We all loved it so much that we will be back, this time staying for two weeks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Liked least: Having to leave.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariyanto...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We definitely want to come back!!!!”
Reviewed 14 December 2015 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The stay was really great. We have stayed there for only 1 week (really to short). Supermarket and sandy beach are nearby. The pool was a little bit cold for us, but this can be heated.
The house was very clean and Yianni arranged everything for us very well (taxi from and to the airport / Car hire / Pivate chef).
Our children are still talking about this stay and really like to go back in the future. Outside Bbq place is also really nice, we spend there a lot of time.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The view and the ocean
Liked least: Nothing, everything was perferct
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2015
Dear Mariyanto, we are delighted you enjoyed your holiday! We thank you for your kind words and we would love to have you as guests again in the near future! Best regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee O
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another great stay!”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Having perviously stayed 2 weeks in villa oceanos (next door) we opted for a week in nautilus this time. The villa/s are very well kept, spacious and provide everything you need for a comfortable and relaxing stay. Also the great location allows you to watch the amazing sunsets! The owner (such a lovely guy, we have met and spoken on many occasions now) is very accommodating and is always available via phone or email should you need anything throughout you're stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2015
Hi Sarah and Lee, We are delighted you had a great time again!!! Thank you for your wonderful words. Hopefully we shall meet again next year! With my warmest regards, Yianni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
springwat...
Doncaster
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Simply Stunning!”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I can't find the words to describe how beautiful our villa was, picture perfect in every way, Yianni Picrides bluecoralbeachvillas, is a true gent, nothing was too much trouble, so if you are looking for a beautiful holiday, then rest assured this is for you.....everyone deserves a little bit of PARADISE don't they? So to sum it up, Amazing, thanks Yianni.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the villa, the views and the weather
Liked least: we liked everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
Dear Tracey Dis--- and family, we are so happy you all enjoyed your holiday in Nautilus Beach Villa! Thank you do much for your wonderful review about our villa, location and service. We always try to offer the best we can and it is very satisfying to read your comments! With our warmest regards, Yianni et al.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Big_Man_B...
Bristol, UK
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“BRILLIANT!!!”
Reviewed 11 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This is a gorgeous villa in an awesome setting.

We have been doing villa holidays for many years and this is the best one ever, a beautiful sunset every evening.

Yianni (the owner) is great, very responsive and even took the time to show us around the other two villas on the same site. When we asked for some extra plastic cups to use around the pool he delivered them within the hour, that's service!

The villa is located within a 5 minute drive to a large supermarket and Lidl is just 10 mins drive away.

Pool is safe and the same depth all over, the BBQ is large and very effective, and the furniture is high quality and very comfortable.

The "Sea you" beach bar is good for an afternoon beer if you want to go people watching, and the waves are good fun if you want to get knocked off you feet!

Overall we thoroughly recommend this villa, its just perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, including the sunsets, and the pool area
Liked least: Going home!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
Our thanks to the Anne Sh--- group for their wonderful words. We are delighted you enjoyed your holiday with us and we hope to see you again soon! Our regards to everyone, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MahnazNW
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant!”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful week at this property. It's secluded, beautifully positioned near the ocean and had amazing facilities for myself and my guests - included a heated swimming pool. The owners were extremely attentive and everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend staying here. There is a reason for an award for excellence! It's an all round treat and I would highly recommend it to everyone! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa and its location
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Hi Mahnaz! We're very pleased you all had a great time! Thank you so much for your kind comments about our location, villa and service. Swimming in the heated pool during January under the sun is strange yet possible in Cyprus! Hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve L
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything and More Than we Expected - A Very Honest Review”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Nautilus between april 29 and May 5 2015. In total we were 7 quests including 4 adults and three children all under 4. We had originally booked Poseidon but received a free upgrade to Nautilus from Yianni 48 hours before we flew to Cyprus because it was free.

The overwhelming message I send to people who are thinking about booking with Yianni is DO IT. This guy is a one in a million and the personal touch he and his lovely father deliver is absolutely fantastic.

On arrival in Cyprus we went to pick up the hire car that Yianni had pre-booked for us. If you are thinking about hiring a car, ask him to sort it out because you will get a price much, much lower than trying to do it yourself. We arrived at the villa at around 4.30 pm and our overwhelming impression was wowwwww! The 3 villas are appointed right on the sea front with easy access to the beach. They are fantastically equipped and the attention to the detail when it comes to decor, furniture and facilities is second to none.

If i were to be a little negative, the staircases in Nautilus are not exactly child friendly but we had no mishaps so just an observation really.

The information provided about the villa and the amenities is spot on. The supermarket near Coral Bay is pretty big and we found the fresh produce, meat, beer, wine, beer, wine, beer wine (you know where this is going) to be great quality and reasonably priced. The Bayside Kiosk at the top of the road about 200 metres from the villas is also pretty good if you don't fancy going to the supermarket.

The nearest beach is shingle and not sand. It is clean and the sea is lovely. Try the beach bar because that is great too - it's called Sea You beach bar.

What is difficult to put into words is the magnificence of the position and quality of the villas. Watching the sun going down every evening, listening to the waves on the beach sipping a cold beer and just relaxing was fantastic for all of us. Having a lovely garden area for the kids to play in was great and a heated pool made everything perfect.

On the pool, we chose to have it heated and paid a small supplement but I am reliably informed that as the summer hots up then the heater is not really needed. Also on the pool, the kids thought it was great to try and look through the port hole windows that divide the master bedroom from the pool - truly fabulous feature!!

Nothing was too much for Yianni and his father. They looked after us in a way that I have never experienced on holiday before. Any issue no matter how small is dealt with quickly, politely and some of the touches like bringing us a surprise box of cookies for the kids makes everything so memorable and perfect.

Whilst we were in Cyprus, our friends renewed their marriage vows in the garden at the villa. This was a surpise for Jill as Simon had sorted everything including the arrival of the registrar and the service with Yianni on the quiet. You see - this guy will do anything and everything to make your stay perfect and that even includes sorting out a wedding service!!

Would we go back? You bet abd it will be just as soon as we can so you better get booked or you'll find that there are no vacancies.

Our thanks again to Yianni and his dad. You are great, the villa was superb, the location perfect and we are coming back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - heaven on earth
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2015
Dear Steve, Naomi, Jillian and Simon, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. We are delighted to hear that our efforts to make your holiday as enjoyable as possible have been successful. We are a small family business and we always aim to treat our guests in the same way that we would have liked to be treated, if we were on holidays ourselves. We shall be delighted to have you all as guests again in the near future! With our warmest regards to everyone, Yianni and family - … and again, our Congratulations to Jillian and Simon on the renewal of their marriage vows!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$228
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing