We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent , definitely booking again!”
other travellers have booked this property
Elysia Park at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Elysia Park at night
View from the main balcony Main balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
Elysia Park at night
View from the main balcony
Main balcony
Second balcony
Lounge
Open plan, light and airy
Resident Cat
Kitchen Central
Kitchen Right
One of the 2 relaxing  pools with waterfalls
One of the children's pools
Children's Playground
Pre-dinner drink anyone?
Air conditioning and remote control silent ceiling fans in ALL bedrooms
Power shower and bath in the main bathroom and ensuite
Plenty of room
St Paul's Pillar - 15 min walk
Paphos Harbour Castle - 20 min walk
Agios Georgios
Skiing in the Troodos mountains
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Collywobb...
Blackburn, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent , definitely booking again!”
Reviewed August 2, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My husband, daughter, friend and myself all thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this superb apartment. We didn't wish for anything apart from wanting to stay longer! It was immaculate too!

The pool was lovely and there was never a shortage of loungers with still plenty of space. There's plenty to do within a short walk and a new water park has recently opened in a five start hotel complex which was a ten euro taxi ride away. Half the price of the main water park!

Everyone was really friendly especially the local taxi company recommended to us by the owner.

It's the only holiday my husband has EVER had where he didn't want to leave - we were there 10 nights. He has been to many, many places.

We are definitely planning to book again - in fact looking at available dates right now!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2014
Thank you for for your review and glad that you had such a good time. Book early dates are already booked for summer 2015
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 21, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jun 2014
Thank you for your review and glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angel C
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Stunning and very clean apartment !”
Reviewed June 2, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you so much Julie (the owner ) ,the apartment is very clean and beautiful with a huge swimming pool. Walking distance to all bars as well as to the Paphos Harbour. We coudn't ask for more. We would highly recommend this apartment to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the apartment, and the swimming pool
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2014
Thank you for providing a review, glad you had a lovely holiday and enjoyed our apartment. Hope to welcome you back one day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie B
Darwen, United Kingdom
1 review
“beautiful appartment”
Reviewed March 27, 2014 for a stay in April 2013

The accommodation was outstanding. It is set in a gated complex, with 24 hour security. It has three swimming pools including one for infants, all of which are illuminated at night and it was a pleasure to look at from the balcony especially as the sun goes down. The appartment is very modern,clean and well equipped with everything you could ever need which gave a relaxed feeling of home from home. Thre was also a storage room full of lilos, beach toys etc which were perfect for my youngest child and also for my teenager to relax on in the pool. The harbour is just a short walk away (about 15 mins) were you can find lots of places to eat that were reasonably priced.You could also walk from the apartment down to the harbour. It is about twenty minutes walk. If you don't feel like going far in the evening, but don't want to cook, Pambis Taverna is just a few minutes from the apartment, and has an excellent menu from early morning until late at night. There is also two convenience stores close to the apartment I would recommend this apartment to anyone, looking for somewhere special , comfortable, clean and just delightful. I will definatly be booking again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2014
Glad you had a good time and enjoyed our apartment, hope to welcome you back one day, thank you for providing a review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, Vermont
Reviewed January 15, 2014 for a stay in July 2013

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jun 2014
Thank you for proving a review and look forward to welcoming you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
conscienc...
brussels
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Merry Xmas!”
Reviewed December 31, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Today it is the last day of the year 2013 and the last day in this wonderful apartment. After all the reviews it sounds boring, but we've loved every minute we've been here (10 days). After a very late flight we were welcomed by a lovely decorated, spotless apartment & a bottle of wine: a relaxed start of our holiday. Weatherwise we've had some lesser days but we mostly enjoyed the sun (19*C/20*C)! Probably this is the best time of the year to enjoy all the historical sites in and around Paphos! So thank you Julie (and Sheena) for all your help, giving us such a nice holiday! And of course Happy New Year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything went smoothly because it was very easy to communicate with the owner
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2014
Thank you for your review and glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to welcome you back one day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 22, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Nov 2013
Many thanks for your view and so glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing