We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,992)
Filter reviews
3,992 results
Traveller rating
3,246
547
124
46
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,246
547
124
46
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews royal garden bacco restaurant cyprian maisonette half board beautiful hotel sea view star hotel pool staff evening buffet private beach kids club indoor pool welcome drink guest relations turn down service tennis courts a la carte restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
1,405 - 1,410 of 3,992 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2015

Beautiful, luxurious hotel. Returning after two years and find the place still looking so well maintened, the staff very helpful and attentive at all times.
Had lunch at the lemonias restuarant which was tasty and well presented. But of course it is to be expected from a 5 star hotel.
The bedrooms are very comfortable and quite spacious , with comfortable beds and pillows.
The breakfast is superb ! With just about everything available to suit all tastes and the best chef with great personality preparing omelettes , the only thing we got there at 10.10 a.m and even though they say they serve breakfast till 10.30 at 10.20 some staff was clearing and putting the food on trolleys to remove.
Beautiful and well maintained gardens and the private beach is beautifly maintained with private cabin tents .. Really lovely !! Definitely worth a visit!!!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Amandaliana1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2015 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel 5 times in the last 10 years. It never fails to please. The staff are second to none, hotel very clean. The rooms are bright and airy and kept very clean by the cheerful maids! The main swimming pool is lovely, with a great swim up bar. Fab kids club run by the lovely Rachel. Different themes everyday, our two girls loved it. All in all absolutely fantastic!

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank Angie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2015 via mobile

This remarkable hotel has been our base for our two week summer getaway for the past six years with children. My wife and I had visited three times previously.

Yet again the hotel's service standards had improved. They didn't need to, but they did. The food and accommodation is excellent and I recommend this hotel for either a family holiday or a couples getaway outside of school hols of course!

My daughter cried on our last day but the omnipresent 'egg man', Marius made everything better with a larger than life cuddle and a little present.

This hotel sets the standards that others should aspire to across the Med. in fact it almost has the feel of an Indian Ocean 5* hotel rather than your classic European.

Go there.... You won't be disappointed.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
4  Thank MartinHam8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2015 via mobile

This hotel was everything it promised. From the moment you walked in the door to the moment you leave the personal service and attention to detail was exceptional. Special mention for Marina, Yanis (John)and George in outside restaurant at our special table 66 and Elios and Bogi at pool bar. They couldn't do enough for us. We felt truly spoilt.
The buffet excellent and varied. Never a problem to get a sunbed whatever the time and the iced towels a godsend.
A perfect relaxing holiday

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank carolynne50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2015

We recently returned from another amazing holiday at the Elysium hotel. The buffet was amazing and of a very high standard. Many of the familiar staff are still working at the hotel and there are lots of new staff. The staff are all friendly. It is a very happy hotel. The management are very visible and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and well maintained. We can't wait to return again. Perhaps half board customers could have one free visit to the al a carte restaurants per visit. Thank you

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
6  Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews