We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Good wine good food

Vouni Panagia winery offers amazing wine and very good food at their tavern. It's quite a drive... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Alexis A
via mobile
Quality and honest welcome

One of our favorites wineries on the west side of Troodos mountains. Family driven honest welcome... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Gintaras P
,
Vilnius, Lithuania
Read all 351 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Paphos
from US$68.00
More Info
from US$19.00
More Info
from US$36.90
More Info
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
312
26
10
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
26
10
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tasting meze lunch mr andreas tasting room grape varieties family business free bottle of wine offered coffee the owner's son wonderful meze wine route wine making welcomed us warmly arrived unannounced dry white wine great hospitality lovely wine
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 351 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile

Read about this somewhere so thought we would try it out. Great to see a working vineyard and talking to passionate people about what they do. To top it off a lovely lunch. Happy to suggest it as a trip.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank antpadj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

A fabulous place, family run, that offers amazing views of the vineyards, sampling of some delicious wines and a very tasty meze lunch. Excellent value. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

We visited the vineyards with a three year old very active boy, he enjoyed the tour as much as we did, the wine and food were amazing and I would recommend this on your Paphos itinerary! Very reasonable prices of wine / spirits to take home!
Family owned business and family vibe was lovely.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank ramonac210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018

The winery in Vouni Panagia is one of those cases where a good review in Tripadvisor makes you want to visit it. Once there, you realise that the 5/5 review is not enough to describe the experience you are about to have. The hospitality of Mr Andreas and his family, the wine tasting, the acquaintance with the major Cypriot wine varieties and the overall presentation of the winery are only few of the reasons that this visit should be number 1 out of the top 3 things you should do while in Paphos. We look forward to see this effort represented in wine festivals in Greece and worldwide. We hope to visit soon again only to see the winery grow along with Mr. Andreas' family :-)

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank StellakiF1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2018

5 of us has a great meze meal here with a bottle of their own wine included. Very friendly and family run. The views are stunning and the food was fantastic and very reasonably priced. We actually watched them loading the conveyor belt with the grapes picked that day too. 30 minutes out of main Paphos

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank glugSussex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews