We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Louis Imperial Beach
Nearby Hotels
US$270
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$368
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$165
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 49% below average rates

The price you found is 49% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$250/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$257
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$284/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$287
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$74
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,908)
Filter reviews
3,908 results
Traveller rating
2,819
838
197
37
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,819
838
197
37
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfontana barmura restaurantanimation teamsea viewasian restaurantbar staffindoor poolfantastic hotelgreat holidaycold towelsevening entertainmentplenty of choiceplenty of sunbedswaiter servicespecial mentionentertainment managertennis courts
Filter
Updating list...
2,188 - 2,193 of 3,908 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2015 via mobile

First time in Cyprus and would recommend to anyone.
This hotel is fantastic with clean rooms, lovely food and very friendly staff, both back and front of house.
A nice short walk (15 mins) along the seafront to Pathos centre with an array of shops, bars and nightlife.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank nitramlemeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charis S, Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your short yet kind review of the Louis Imperial Beach online.

It is delightful to see that you found everything lived up to your expectations and we thank you for your recommendation.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Louis Imperial Beach, in the near future.

Kind regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Recently spent 7 nights at Louis Imperial Hotel, was not long enough. Thoroughly enjoyed every minute, staff and services were second to none. Food was of an excellent quality and variety to suit all tastes. Our first visit will certainly not be our last. Would highly recommend this very welcoming hotel.

Room Tip: Sea view rooms well worth the extra
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Richard V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charis S, Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your opinion of the Louis Imperial Beach online.

It is great that you had a lovely stay with us and we thank you for your recommendation.

We hope to welcome you back to the Louis Imperial Beach, soon.

Kind regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2015

I returned a week ago after having spent 11 nights here with 5 other members of my family. We had the most amazing holiday and will definitely be returning here next year.
The staff were always very welcoming and polite and worked so hard to make everyone's holiday enjoyable. The poolside waiter service was a lovely touch as you didn't even have to leave your sunbed to get a drink and the ice cold towels that were brought round at midday when the day was at its hottest was another lovely touch.
The pools were always clean and the adults pool was beautiful although I was sad to see many of the tiles were coming of the bottom....management should complain to the company who fitted it!!!
The gardens were pretty and well maintained looking over beautiful sea views.
Always plenty of sunbeds so no need to worry about putting towels out early .
The food was excellent, always of a high quality and plenty of choice. We were all several pounds heavier when we arrived home!
The entertainment team worked very hard and were never pushy when asking you to join in....we enjoyed the daytime quiz and became quite competitive trying to win a bottle of sparkling wine....however I must give a special mention to David who made us laugh so much especially his version of bingo...the game will never be the same again!!!!
Thank you David, Lauren,Sophie and Nick for keeping us entertained.
The rooms were bright and comfy and kept very clean as were all the areas of the hotel. My husband was a little disappointed that our 17 year old daughter had a put up bed and not a proper divan, but she said she slept very well and had no complaints about the comfort. The sea views and view of the harbour were beautiful ( try and get a sea view room ,it's worth the extra money).
The location of the hotel was ideal, with bars and restaurants nearby(not that you ever need to eat out)!!!!!. My husband and brother in law found a bar nearby that served draught cider so that made them happy as they had a couple of pints before lunch. The walk to the harbour only took us about 25 minutes and was a very scenic route along a coastal path. Pathos harbour is amazing with many bars and shops and the Cypriot people are so cheerful and friendly.
My family and I never return to a holiday destination always venturing to a different place each year but pathos and Louis Imperial Beach have won our hearts and we will be back next year.

Room Tip: 3rd floor with sea views
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank Wheatmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charis S, Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Louis Imperial Beach for your holiday

Your raving review of your stay with us humbly received and we are truly thrilled that almost every aspect of our hotel was to your satisfaction.

Thank you for pointing out the problem with the pool tiles; we have already made a note for them to be replaced.

We look forward to welcoming your family back to the Louis Imperial Beach next year.

Kind Regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Hotel was great, staff very friendly. Rooms were an ok size - we travelled as a family of 4 with a 16yr old and 10yr old. Room could have been bigger but we managed. Food was excellent, you could not fault it . Pool areas were great, you didn't have to rush down at 7am with your towels, you could always get a bed and the service round the pool was the best I have ever had. The Entertainment team were fantastic, David and his team did a sterling job and the entertainment on a nightly basis was brilliant.

Room Tip: Sea view room is worth it
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Claire G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charis S, Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review of your stay at the Louis Imperial Beach.

It is lovely to see that our hotel, staff, cuisine and entertainment was everything you expected.

We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Louis Imperial Beach, in the future.

Kind regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2015 via mobile

My partner and I have just come back from this excellent hotel. Weather too hot for us, but that did not stop us from enjoying ourselves. Food was excellent, room was comfortable, entertainment was really funny. A special mention to Lauren who works extremely hard and has just received a well earned promotion .

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank wilmasmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charis S, Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Louis Imperial Beach for your holiday.

It is lovely to see that you have an enjoyable stay and that the food, room and entertainment, lived up to your expectations.

You kind admiration of Lauren is most appreciated.

We hope to welcome you back to the Louis Imperial Beach, soon.

Kind regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews