We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$299
US$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$269
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$387
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Annabelle(Paphos)
US$250
US$226
Bookcyprus.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$274/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$234
US$137
Bookcyprus.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cynthiana Beach Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments(Paphos)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,997)
Filter reviews
3,997 results
Traveller rating
2,882
857
199
40
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,882
857
199
40
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfontana baranimation teammura restaurantsea viewasian restaurantbar staffindoor poolcold towelsevening entertainmentgreat holidayplenty of choiceplenty of sunbedswaiter serviceentertainment managerspecial mentiontennis courtsfantastic hotel
Filter
Updating list...
426 - 431 of 3,997 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2018

Following our visit here approx 14 months ago we returned for 14 days on Jan 3rd.We requested the same room and on arrival it was ready with a bottle of chilled champagne and freshly prepared fruit.The room was cleaned and all toiletries and the fridge contents replenished daily.The food was varied, beautifully presented and of a very high quality.
We were on an all inclusive basis which we found to be great value
All of the staff in the restaurant, the bar and the reception were unbelievably helpful and continually asked if there was anything they could do for you and looked after you extremely well.
There are daytime organised activities, two outdoor pools, one indoor pool and a gym.
Evening entertainment was also provided both in the bar and the Empire room.
Some guests return two or three times a year and we met couples who were there for six weeks.people only do this when they are satisfied with the total experience.

Room Tip: It is worthwhile paying the slightly higher price for a sea view room.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank erichporter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2018

Dear Repeat Guest,

Many thanks for taking the time to post your gracious opinion of the Louis Imperial Beach online.

It is wonderful to read that your second visit to our hotel lived up to your expectations and are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay once again.

We hope that it will not be too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Louis Imperial Beach for another visit.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2018

We chose this hotel at the last minute and we are very pleased that we did. It is excellent and surpassed all our expectations. The rooms are large and well equipped and very clean. The housekeeping staff do an excellent job. We had a sea view room and it was well worth the extra charge. The food in the restaurant was well presented and plenty of choice even for the fussiest of people. Special diets are catered for on request although most of the food was labelled so that you knew what it contained, eg meat or fish or vegetarian etc. The entertainment is good and takes place in two areas so there is a choice. The entertainment staff work very hard and are very friendly. We could not fault this hotel and fully recommend it. We will certainly return.

Room Tip: Rooms with sea view are quiet and spacious.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank catherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for visiting the Louis Imperial Beach.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and very pleased to read that all exceeded your expectations.

Your recommendation is most appreciated and we look forward to having you visit us again at the Louis Imperial Beach, at any time.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2018 via mobile

We are just leaving hotel after a 2 week stay.The hotel facilities are great and the choice of food is excellent but what makes this hotel stand out for us is the staff,from Chris and his management team to every body working within the hotel.The friendliness, attention to detail is first rate and we will be returning with friends in the very near future.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank IandMarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2018

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for sharing your holiday experience at the Louis Imperial Beach online.

Your high praise of our hotel, cuisine and staff is greatly appreciated and we are thrilled that your time with us was well spent.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Louis Imperial Beach for your next visit.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2018

we had two weeks flying out with TUI the 27th dec at this hotel there for the new year
the welcome .the food.the room and view .the bar service
the pools and gym.the grass area to the beach all excellent.
and we cannot forget the animation team for there professionalism
in the shows. the games which we took most part in .so to RICH.
LOUIS.COSSMIN.AMBER.LISA thank you for making our
holiday great .and all the holiday friends we made
margaret.terry the twanga

Room Tip: we stayed on 3rd floor room 372 but the room as a dividing door which you can hear who stay in there
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank terryburgess07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your brief yet glowing review of the Louis Imperial Beach.

It is fantastic to know that you were impressed with every aspect of your holiday, especially the entertainment team and we thank you for expressing your appreciation.

We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Louis Imperial Beach in the near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2018

Having just visited Louis Imperial 31/12/17 to 07/01/18 we had a great holiday a group of 10 and a toddler for my sister 50 th birthday food, pool, staff were great.
Having arrived at airport to go home realised I'd left my watch inside the safe. I called the hotel and swiftly they went and found it. There is a small lip inside safe that it had gone into so watch that for future reference.
I am now in receipt of my watch free of charge from the hotel. This was dealt with professionally and swiftly. Thanks agin.
Jill and all our family.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank barneyag88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2018

Dear Jill & family,

Thank you for choosing the Louis Imperial Beach for your holiday.

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our food, pool and staff all met with your expectations. It is also good to know that you have received your watch from our hotel.

Hopefully, we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Louis Imperial Beach in the near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews