We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Iris Village

View of the beautiful commom pool area in Iris Village, from our terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the beautiful commom pool area in Iris Village, from our terrace
The covered dining area on our 60m2 terrace Inside, living room with sofa, tv and exit to the large terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
View of the beautiful commom pool area in Iris Village, from our terrace
The covered dining area on our 60m2 terrace
Inside, living room with sofa, tv and exit to the large terrace
Inside, living room with cosy sofa that also can be turned into an extra bed (bedcouch)
The smart dining table in the living room
Modern kitchen with washing machine, dishwash machine etc. Exit to small terrace
Main bedromm with double bed. Direct exit to large terrace
First guest bedroom with two single beds
Second guest bedroom with two sigle beds
Outside dining area (covered) on large terrace
Large terrace with view towards old town Paphos
Uncovered part of large terrace with entrance to main bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Fantastic spacious apartment on a very nice complex, which has a lovely pool. Pool and complex were very clean. Situated within a 10-15 minute walk of the harbour area of Paphos.
The apartment had everything you would need, including sun loungers and towels for sunbathing. A real home from home. Service from the apartment owners was faultless and the late check-out (20.00) was a real plus point which allowed us a full last day in the sun!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Thank you for a very positive Feedback. You have treated our apt nicely and we wish you welcome back next time you come to Cyprus
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Hi Robert
Thank you very much for Your fantastic and positiv review. It is Nice to read that you enjoyed Your stay here - and we wish you welcome back NeXT time you come to Cyprus:)
Eva & Jann Ove
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
01JER
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“***Excellent Holiday***”
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

As a family of four we really enjoyed our two weeks stay at this amazing apartment. It's home from home with everything you need along with a fabulous huge roof top terrace complete with loungers, tables, chairs and BBQ.
There was hardly anyone in the swimming pools and had it to ourselves on a few occasions.
20 minutes walk to the harbour and shops with a large variety of restaurants and bars but there are some even closer.
Communication from the owners was excellent and a small problem we had was fixed immediately.
We were even able to stay until early evening because of our departure time, which was most appreciated.
Would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thanks to you and Your Family. It is great to hear that you had an excellent holiday and that you enjoyed staying in Our apt. Welcome back another time:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Hi Victoria
Thank you for such a fine review. We are always happy when our tenants are! You are all welcome back next holiday:)
Owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer...
1 review
“Fantastic Apartment! 1st rate holiday”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were provided with lots of information about the apartment and location before the holiday. On arriving, we found it a little tricky to locate the precise apartment block due to there being two entrances. However, this was easily over come. The apartment itself is extremely large and being a penthouse apartment meant that we could indulge in any breeze that may be present in the 35C heat. There was a shop just around the corner and the beach was a short walk of 15 mintues or a short drive of 5.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Thank you Jennifer. Nice to read you enjoyed Your holiday - and the stay in Our apt.. Welcome back some other vacation:)
Owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
Thank you Michelle. Happy to read that you enjoyed Your stay so much.
Welcome back another holiday:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mrmlloyd
1 review
“Excellent!!!”
Reviewed October 30, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We had a great time in the apartment for 2 weeks in October and it exceeded our expectations! Place is huge and the balcony is perfect. Will deffiantly be going back and staying here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing