We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveller rating
165
131
45
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
131
45
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con bar street pool area is quite small dish cloth per day great apartments self catering cleaned every day ancient ruins short walk to the harbour kings mall bars and restaurants building work ring hob clean apartments washing up liquid superior studio
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 371 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

Had a lovely stay here rooms a bit old fashioned but lovely & spacious had everything you needed, nice big fridge. Was set back away from bars, staff freindly & helpful the main star STAVROS. Enjoy stay was 7 of us all friends.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank peter s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here from 8th july leaving today the 20th hotel spotless cleaners in everyday pool area nice and relaxed near to bars and shops 10 minute walk either way will return as this was a pleasant stay thanks to the owners for making our stay enjoyable

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jaynesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018

I stayed for only 1 night, but impressions were poor. In that one night of staying, the guy at reception was completely of his rocker, crazy and displayed some of the poorest customer care I have seen at a managed hotel/apartment. Was given a lecture about many things during my 24hr stay and felt like I was a kid again, I came on holiday to relax and not be lectured.

On to the rooms... Aircon is €6 a night and the competitors in Paphos will probably offer you this as standard. We opted for a hot sweaty night and as a result, was rather uncomfortable. The bed was like a rock, I have felt carpeted floors softer than the bed. The shower was slow and pathetic and was really hard to have a wash properly.

Mould in the bathroom, have seen this before in other places and this can be managed however looks as though the owners are not actively managing this effectively. The interior is really outdated and the pool is pathetic more like a pond. Overall cleanliness is poor.

Had some drunks outside of the room being loud until the early hours.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank kieran w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 10 nights Excellent can not fault the place very clean and tidy all the staff are excellent will go out of there way to make sure you are happy... Excellent location for exploring Pathos 5 minutes walk to bars and restaurants 10 minutes walk to sea front and harbour... George and Stathis are excellent hosts and always on hand to help..... Will defanately be returning here.... John & Nicki

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sightsee784625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2018 via mobile

George and his son made us feel very welcome and were really helpful, not there fault but there is building work next door on the other side across the road where a block of appartments are so awfully noisy! Workers start 7 am everyday. The other side of road where the other appartments are and swimming pool not so noisy but small pool not for swimming so I would not go back there as you have to get buses or taxis everywhere,shame because appartments very clean staff lovely and they are spacious.maybe work will stop by end July, but then will over look crystallo app so no privacy on balcony’s.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank jc1952017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews