We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, fantastic roof terrace”
other travellers have booked this property
Wonderful 100 sq metre roof terrace with sun loungers, shower and BBQ
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wonderful 100 sq metre roof terrace with sun loungers, shower and BBQ
Light, airy and tasteful living area with patio doors to all round balcony Magnificent roof terrace with BBQ, Shower, Sink and Sun Loungers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Wonderful 100 sq metre roof terrace with sun loungers, shower and BBQ
Light, airy and tasteful living area with patio doors to all round balcony
Magnificent roof terrace with BBQ, Shower, Sink and Sun Loungers
Comfortable lounge area with sofa bed
Close up of decor
Light and spacious kitchen area
Casual dining at granite bar area
More formal dining with stylish table and comfy dining chairs
Double bedroom with view to ensuite
View from double bedroom through patio doors
Bedroom 2 with single beds and patio doors to all round balcony
WiFi router - keep in touch with friends and family!
View down hall to living area and 32 ins TV
Music system for I Pod (I Pod not included)
Plenty of wardrobe space and TV in main bedroom
View of roof terrace from top of stairs
All round balcony for morning coffee or aperitif!
Mini rockery and urns- touch of Greek authenticity on roof terrace
View of pool from all round balcony
Shared pool
View from roof terrace to sea over roof tops
The lovely Alina apartments showing penthouse 201 and roof terrace
Classy Kings Mall , Designer shops and Carrefour - a short drive away!
Paphos ancient harbour with wonderful restaurants and coastal path
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TonyBeck...
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great apartment, fantastic roof terrace”
Reviewed July 23, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had a great holiday, Gillian the owner made all the arrangements straightforward before we arrived, and put us in contact with Agnes, who even picked us up from the airport at 11pm and to the apartment via a bakery for supplies. The roof terrace was the best part of the apartment for us, it is huge. The views are fantastic, especially to the sea and at sunset, and there was always as breeze up there, which was a relief in July. The pool was great, only used by the 6 apartments and there was rarely anyone else using it. The area around is very quiet, we walked to the harbour at Paphos most nights, took us about 20-25 mins. Closer to the apartment is Pambis Diner, 10mins walk, this was a super place, recommended by Agnes, good service, always busy, reasonable prices and great food. We loved this place and would love to come back one day

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
Hi Tony - you have done us proud with this review and we are so happy you enjoyed your time in Paphos . Yes, we enjoy Pambis too and often have a lazy breakfast there ! You are welcome any time.
Thanks for writing this lovely review , Gillian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cdgarrett...
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment, well-equipped and amazing roof terrace.”
Reviewed May 27, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Situated in Kato Paphos, a good location to take advantage of the town and surrounding areas with a hire car. The harbour and coast road are have much to offer, as did the new King's Avenue Mall, especially for my wife -- all within two kilometres. We felt very at home and comfortable with the apartment. Gillian was very helpful when needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2018
Hi Christopher - thank you fro taking time to write this lovely review. We are so happy that you found everything comfortable and well equipped . We hope to welcome you again in the near future .
Regards , Gillian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan_PEH
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Light and spacious”
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The living space in this apartment is amazing, all the rooms are a good size with lots of natural light. The apartment has everything needed to have a hassle free holiday. The roof terrace is very large with views over Paphos. The transfer from the airport by Agnes was great, even waiting as we were delayed, and taking us to a local bakery for some food for the evening and morning.
Thanks you for letting us use your lovely apartment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Hi Susan - thank you for your lovely review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back any time !

Kind wishes - Gillian and Anthony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neston, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 10, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Hi Rita - thank you for your lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed yourselves. You are welcome back any time!!

Kind wishes - Gillian and Anthony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
valfurey
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed November 24, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great week in your lovely apartment.
Gill could not have been more helpful, even organising a taxi for us to and from the airport.

Thanks again for a wonderful time.
We will definitely recommend your lovely apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2017
Hi Ellla - Thanks so much for your great review. We are so happy that you had a lovely time in our apartment. If ever you want to visit remarkable Paphos again we are here!

Kind wishes and thanks
Gill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vickimoll...
Diss, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment - already booked again for next year!”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Fantastic!
This is the first time I have booked a holiday independently, we normally go all-inclusive through an agent and I was a little anxious. Gillian, the owner was fantastic and answered all my emails promptly which was a great help. The apartment was lovely, spacious, clean, well equipped and in a really good location to reach all the local amenities. We hired a car, arranged through Gillian, and we could get to the beach, shops, restaurant or waterpark within 8 to 10 minutes. The airport took about 20 minutes and a trip to the zoo about 30 minutes. Driving in Cyprus was really easy as they drive on the left. You could walk to Pambis, the local restaurant in about 10 minutes, we ate here a number of times and the food was great, especially the breakfasts. The roof terrace at the apartment was, for me, the best bit of the holiday, quiet, private, all day sun or shade if required. A shower and fridge which, if you want a lazy break like me, is ideal if you don’t want to walk the half dozen steps down to the apartment! The temperature and size of the pool was just right, my two kids loved it and had it to themselves the entire 2 weeks we were there. The apartment felt like a real home from home with everything you need, British tv, films and WIFI kept the kids entertained, when they weren’t in the pool. We visited the Tomb of the Kings and the Mosaics both of which I would recommend, make sure you take water with you to the Tomb of the Kings. Although we didn’t use it there is a bus stop is close to the apartment. An ice cream van came around every evening, something again the children made good use of! My daughter and I have some lovely massages at Fusion Therapy, they come and pick you up from the apartment so this made the whole experience really relaxing. We have already booked the apartment again for next year and I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to stay in Paphos.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Hi Vicki - another wonderful review . We are so happy you had such a great time and look forward to having you as guests in 2018 .
Thank you so much
Gillian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Llanelli, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 21, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Hi Gareth - we really appreciate your detailed review of our property and so glad you enjoyed yourselves.
We hope to welcome you again someday soon.

Kind wishes
Jill and Antonio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing