We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Mercure(Andorra la Vella)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NH Hesperia Andorra la Vella(Andorra la Vella)
US$87
US$79
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Pitiusa(Andorra la Vella)
US$64
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 52% below average rates

The price you found is 52% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Acta Arthotel(Andorra la Vella)
US$95
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Plaza Andorra(Andorra la Vella)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$106
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Pyrenees(Andorra la Vella)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel de l'Isard(Andorra la Vella)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Andorra Palace(Andorra la Vella)
US$75
US$73
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Andorra Park Hotel(Andorra la Vella)
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,247)
Filter reviews
1,247 results
Traveller rating
474
514
188
42
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
474
514
188
42
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall gymnice hotellarge flat screen tvhappily stay here againkids clublarge choicethe dining room stafffive nightsnice weekendking sizekids suiteincluded breakfast and dinnercoffee making facilitiesthe main shopping centrelounging arealocation was perfectcomfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,247 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile

I'm on a quick stop tour in southern Europe. I picked Holiday Inn for my stop in Andorra. It was a very fine choice - the reception staff was extremely kind and helpful all the way. As a member of IHG I got a very nice upgrade and all the info o needed. Do notice they have parking - at a price - in the basement. As it can be tricky to park on the street I suggest you drive right down and check in afterwards. Just pass the main entrance by 10 metres and the p entrance is right there.
The room - 514 was huge with a bathroom with all amenities you could wish for. Good workspace and fine Wi-Fi. Bed was splendid and I had a great sleep. Huge flat screen and sitting group too. Iron and board plus coffee making facilities. No noise from the street to disturb you.
Breakfast could work on improving a bit i.e never liked the pre cooked sunny side up eggs waiting under a hot lamp.
The hotel is a couple or 5 minutes away and plenty of bars and dining places. Sunday's can be very quiet till about 7 pm.
Again a big thank you to the reception staff for being kind and super.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank Peder D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta P, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Andorra, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Holiday Inn in Andorra. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member.
Your positive experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we value your feedback very much. Furthermore we appreciate your advice about the breakfast.
We hope you will visit us again in your next trip,

Kind Regards from our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2017 via mobile

The road trip up and into Andorra was amazing.
The hotel easy to find but the car parking at 22euro was a shocker.
Room big and spacious.
Did not use the pool as swimming caps needed to be warn.
Hotel reception staff very friendly

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dave H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta P, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Andorra, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Dear Dave,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staffs takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2017 via mobile

The hotel has great facilities, fantastic location and the staff were phenomenal, I would happily stay here again - the area around the hotel has great bars and restaurants- felt very welcomed by the local people and what a stunning location in the mountains- the drive up from Spain into France was boosted by stopping off in Andorra for an evening

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jasper P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta P, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Andorra, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2017

Dear Mr.Jasper,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staffs takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Yours faithfully,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2017

Room is very spacious & location very central, walking distance to congress center & shopping areas. Good breakfast with many choices but no dinner choice at all, only buffet available. Hotel is very small, staff warm & helpful.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank gilliancartel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Andorra, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2017

Dear gilliancartel,

Thank you for staying at the hotel and for posting your review. Our hotel is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am pleased to note that you liked the large rooms, convenient location and wonderful staff. It is nice that you found the breakfast plentiful. Your comment regarding the lack of dinner menu has been taken into consideration. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. If there's anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Once again, thank you for staying with us.

Sincerely,

Lera P
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2017

We stayed here for 4 nights on a coach trip. The room was excellent and fully worth 5 stars, as was the front of desk service. However, whilst the food in the restaurant was tasty, it was constantly let down by being only tepid - who wants a cooked breakfast that is anything less than hot? Maybe it's a British thing, but it spoilt it for my hubby!

Surprised to see a Salvador Dali sculpture, but even more amazed to see the Land Art on the mountain side by Marc Sellares!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta P, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Andorra, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2017

Dear Christine,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staffs takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Yours faithfully,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews