We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
6
27
37
15
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
27
37
15
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 104 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2015 via mobile

This is the perfect place if you are looking for a standard room with just the basics. Clean, hot water, VERY nice staff. I really enjoyed my one night here and would stay again if given the chance. A good walking distance from the city as well. Perfect for shopping/exploring the city.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
Thank Adrian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2015 via mobile

A basic room with all the basic facilities. Very clean and spacious bathroom, wifi working fine, comfy bed. Only bad thing was the noise all around from other guests. And the location is very good too, 5 min walk from the main bus station.

Someone mentioned that he had a poor view from the window - this city is so tiny and squishy im guessing its hard to make every room with a brilliant view. But if you walk just outside of the main entrance you are surrounded by mountains so I didn't mind at all.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
Thank mantikora_ferenczy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2015 via mobile

A family of four of us stayed in their family room. The room was clean but very dated. We all stayed overnight for £60 (so only £15 per person bed & breakfast) so we couldn't really complain to much. The breakfast was a self-service buffet but again very basic and not a lot of choice, but sufficient to fill us for our day ahead.
It wouldn't be my first choice to stay again, but it if was all that available I would be to upset.

Stayed: March 2015
Thank 121jah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2014

The hotel is in the centre, great location! In the beginning we were served by a very polite gentlemen (although he didn't quite know english we still communicated very well together).
Our room was on the 5th floor, and it was rather small. Despite this, the cleanliness of the room was impeccable. Breakfast was great as well, a very friendly women used to serve fresh croissants and was always very helpful. Another plus for this hotel was the great internet connection we had from our 5th floor room!

To conclude, I would definitely recommend this hotel for people who don't want to spend a fortune on a hotel and who want a hotel in the centre of Andorra.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Lara Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Although the hotel was very cheap and the rooms were small and did not have any particularly good views, it is definitely good value for money. At first we were disappointed by the size of the room but the bathroom was very comfortable and the room service was good. It was better than we were expecting.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms which have a view of the street or parking.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Reuben C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews