We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
166
72
31
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
72
31
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews imperial suite cocktail bar half board package fantastic hotel certain times ski trip each evening bars and restaurants bowling reception euros slopes skiing gondola passes runs lift
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 284 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic facilities and staff. Excellent service from everyone. Food incredible in restaurant. Rooms lovely and spotless. Spa wonderful and needed after a day on the pistes. Staff very polite informative and friendly.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 1shinney12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Diana Parc, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2018

Dear 1shinney12,

First of all let me thak you for taking the time in let us know about your recent stay with us.

We are glad to know that during your stay you enjoyed our rooms and our restaurant, as well as our Spa and staff service.

We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon.

Best regards,


The manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic hotel very close to the chair lift. Hotel has excellent food and facilities, the ice bar is a great place to chill after skiing. Will definitely be back again with the family. Great ski resort, Must visit the Irish bar great atmosphere and very friendly. I had a very early check out and the hotel put a lovely breakfast in for us all.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank SNutbeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Diana Parc, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2018

Dear SNutbeen,

First of all let me thank you for taking the time in let us know about your recent stay with us.

We are glad to know that during your stay you enjoyed our buffet breakfast and our aquarium bar, as well as our direct location next to the ski station.

We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon.

Best regards


The Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel for accessing the Gondola’s, literally a couple of mins walk if that. We obtained ski passes and equipment through the hotel which worked out great. The spa and well being facility was very relaxing. The room (Imperial suite) was clean, had everything we needed for a family of four and was well positioned with a lovely view over the village down the valley. Breakfast could have been a little warmer but a good variety of foods available. All the staff were very helpful.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank AJerseyBean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Manager at Hotel Spa Diana Parc, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

Dear AJersyBean,

First, let me show you my sincere gratitude for taking the time in sending us your review through Tripadvisor.

I really appreciate the excellent comments, that I have shared with our staff. They are the principal of our values, a service characterized by professionalism and continuous effort to satisfy all our customers.

Hoping to welcome you for your next stay with us so that I can meet you personally.

Best regards,


The Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2018

My wife and I stayed at the Hotel Diana as part of a package tour with Neilson Ski. The hotel is in two parts the Diana which is 5* and the Princessa with is 4*. We stayed in the Hotel Diana on Half board.

Food was amazing every night we had a 4 course meal with a different menu each night. The food was exquisitely presented, prepared and tasted devine. It it the best hotel food I have ever had as part of a package.

We stayed on the 5th floor. The hotel room was very clean and had a spa bath which was great for relaxing after skiing. The bed was a little soft for my taste, and I did get woken a few times by the noise from the lift.

The amenities are the hotel are very good there are several bars, including a cocktail lounge and a bowling / arcade area and a lounge complete with live entertainment. There is also a spa and a gym, use of the spa was not included in our half board package so we had to pay 10 euros to use it.

The location is very good, it is about a 8 minute walk to the gondola up to the Piste, and within a short walk of other bars and restaurants. There is a shuttle bus service from the hotel free for hotel guests, we didn't end up using it as the Gondola was so convenient

Overall I would certainly recommend!

Room Tip: Avoid being near to the lift is quite loud
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Diana Parc, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2018

Dear cookiesworld,

Thank you very much for your kind words.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our team was able to make you feel at home.

Our main goal is to exceed our guest´s expectations, and we are more than happy to know that our service could achieve in your case.

We are looking forwrad to welcome you again in your next stay in Andorra.

Best regards,


The Direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017 via mobile

I will write this review in English so most people can understand, because to be honest it is the best hotel we have stayed at.
We stayed for a weekend all-inclusive, so we had a double room with jacuzzy, all meals included, spa, drinks, bowling.... we didn't really need to even leave the hotel!
1. The spa - all I can say is SUPER, relaxing and brilliant.
2. The food - we had breakfast and dinner in the Diana hotel restaurant and was DELICIOUS
3. Lunch was in princesa hotel, only disappointing thing about our stay, totally different food from the diana.

The staff were so helpfully, especially the women in reception and the maitre of the restaurant.

And the bed was sooooooooo comfy!!!!

We would most definitely go again, and would recommend it to anyone who is traveling to andorra.

Thanks Diana spa hotel for a great weekend!!!!!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rhiieta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Diana Parc, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2017

Dear rhiieta,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review.

We are absolutely delighted to read that you had such a pleasant stay at Diana Parc and that we made you feel at home, which is one of our biggest rewards.

With regard to your comments about the all-inclusive, we are very happy to know that you did enjoy the variety offered. We do appreciate your suggestions about the lunch in restaurant Princesa; our guests feedback is highly important to us since we constantly work to improve our service.

Also, we are glad that you felt satisfied with our team, we are very happy to know that you such a satisfying experience.

Thank you once again for taking the time to share with us your very kind comments.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kindest regards,


The Direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews