We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,813)
Filter reviews
1,813 results
Traveller rating
771
693
211
92
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
771
693
211
92
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bowling alley princesa parc the grill piano bar ski holiday half board every night all inclusive package ski school games room main gondola breakfast and dinner arcade games great holiday crystal ski few minutes walk hot food
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 1,813 reviews
Reviewed December 28, 2015

We have now been to the Princesa Parc twice over the last two years. Its great value for a xmas ski break. Loads to do, staff are good and have a positive attitude towards care. Its very hard to beat. We will return in the coming years. Its more than we expected, give it a try.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ortontom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Princesa Parc, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2016

Dear Mr. Ortontom,

Thank you very much for your kindly comments and your opinion.

We try to make our customers holidays more comfortable than ever,

Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for this!

We hope to see you next winter, wishing you a very pleasant stay with us.

Yours Sincerely,

Hotel Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2015

We would stay again but they need to improve on some aspects.
We stayed over Christmas.

Good:
Food and drinks
Clean rooms, good size room
Spa (kids can only use in the afternoon)
Helpful staff

Improvements Needed:
Dinner started at 19.15 not good for kids
Safe very small hard to three ipads in.
Heating on so had to sleep with door to balcony open
Noise from the river loud if your room is next to it.
Replace the unused cocktail bar with a normal bar area as this was not used.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the river.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank simon28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Princesa Parc, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2016

Dear Mr. simon28,

First of all thank you for your comments and your opinion.

We take note about your comments to keep improving on the quality of our services and equipment.

Thank you for your kindly comments about food and cleaning.

We hope to see you next season enjoying Arinsal and Princesa Parc Hotel.

Yours Sincerely,

Hotel Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2015

++
- bar aquarium
- profesdsional staff
--
- Overheated hotel, whatever the place you stay : restaurant, bedroom (despite having shut down heaters heat comes from walls and ceiling from other rooms) BOWLING....
- BASIC FOOD you could get in the self serve of a mall
- underground restaurant
This hotel displays a lot of awards, most of them before 2006 : this should have been a great hotel !!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Gérard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Princesa Parc, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2016

Dear Mr. GB33,

First of all, thank you for your comments and your opinion.

We are very sorry for the bad impression about some services, specially the restaurant. We have a daily variety on each meal. Also, we have introduced new dishes and we have improved our variety and presentation of them. We have a huge diversity on our breakfast, different bakery, bread, fresh fruit, cold meat, variety of cheeses, eggs, sausages, etc. The great majority of our clients are very pleased with our quality and variety.

Even so we take note about your comments to keep improving.

We hope to see you next season enjoying Arinsal and Princesa Parc Hotel.

Yours Sincerely,

Hotel Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2015 via mobile

We were staying there 4 nights.First of all we had a twin room instead of double one that was on booking.2 single beds for a couple not the best..no information about any tours around just where to go to ski.we wanted to do hill walking so we had to go to nearest town La Massana to get in to tourist information centre.No night life in the hotel or entertainment. Want to buy a cocktail in bar downstairs but they send me around to other bars so I had to wait around 30-40 min to get it,after that didn't want anything.Man working in cocktail bar was like I don't care sut down and wait for your cocktail..Nice leisure centre there but that was only one thing to enjoy in hotel.Overpriced !Was funny pricing if you want to wash your clothes one pair of socks it's some 5€.after all we want to leave and we were charged taking drinks from mini bar but we even didn't know that it was in the room.I suppose if you looking for a expensive stay in hotel that would be the choice.paid for nothing really was staying in better hotel for half price.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Agne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Princesa Parc, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2016

Dear Ms. Agne M,

First of all, thank you for your comments and your opinion.

We are very sorry for the bad impression about some services, specially the lack of information from our front desk staff.

The Princesa Parc Hotel offers cocktails on the Aquarium Cocktail Bar, which an amazing place to taste the delicious cocktails and drinks. The Piano Bar and Bowling Area provides with a different list of drinks as a variety of beers, spirits and coffees.

As well as we offer piano live music every night from the 20th of December until the end of march, and also during Christmas and New Year's week we have Caribbean dancers on the Bowling Area who teach and give entertainment to our guests.

Even so we take note about your comments to keep improving.

We hope to see you next season enjoying Arinsal and Princesa Parc Hotel.

Yours Sincerely,

Hotel Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Located down the road form the main Arinsal Gondola, you cant get any better than the PP. Good rooms, large hotel, nice bar area, food good, although you do have to queue in the main reception for meals, even though you book your table slot. Good range of food on the menu, albeit buffet. Warm and welcoming, didnt use the spa as it was a charged item extra and you have to book ahead, after a days boarding just wanted a steam! Good place, will be going back next year.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matts360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princesaparc, Gerente at Hotel Spa Princesa Parc, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2016

Dear Mr. Matts360,

Thank you very much for your kindly comments and your opinion.

We try to make our customers holidays more comfortable than ever,

Our greatest success is that our customers come back to our Hotel in their visits to Andorra, and we are happy for this!

We hope to see you next winter, wishing you a very pleasant stay with us.

Yours Sincerely,

Hotel Manager,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews