We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveller rating
156
176
59
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
176
59
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgood dealbreakfast roomeuros per nightcar parkandorra la vellajacuzzimassagelocationparkingfacilitiesbedroom
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 416 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2017

We had a very nice stay. The stuff is very polite although the wellness facilities can be improved. The breakfast was nice although the variety is average. In general we enjoyed it and we would go again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mike_Gent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERHSHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Spa Termes SERHS Carlemany, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2018

Dear Mike,

Thank you for choosing the Spa Termes SERHS Carlemany hotel for your recent trip to Andorra.

By other hand, we take a note of your comments about the breakfast.

We hope to have you back in the near future.

Best regards, Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2017

Breakfast was 4* and very comprehenisve. The rooms oldish and the 2 rooms we tried during our 3 nights stay were terrible "smoking smell, as now all our clothes are" (Superior Duplex # 309 and 303). the staff tries very hard to compensate with friendlyness, but the owners should invest desparetely!-

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GESTORA HOTELER... C, Director General at Hotel Spa Termes SERHS Carlemany, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2018

Dear Peter

Thank you for your comments and stay. We will pursue a renovation of our services within the next months, hope you enjoy our services some day in the future. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2017

Great hotel with fantastic food very close to the town. Great facilities, bedrooms were a little dated.Good massage and lovely champagne jacuzzi. Car park was an added bonus as limited other parking in the vicinity. Would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank drownavidb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2017

A very nice country, friendly, helpful and polite people. Even though I was in a wheelchair most of the time with my pushing me around (what a star she is x), the experience of the towns were lovely and the scenery was just amazing. Flew to Tolouse and drove to Andorra, well worth but watch out that you pick the right hirer car company!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulpaulineips335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2017

Located on an entrance of the town and you can easily find the hotel, but no place to park a car. You need to use public parking located around city center. (3 min walk).
Everything was good enough to choose the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roving809716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERHSHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Spa Termes SERHS Carlemany, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear guest,

First of all, thank you very much for choosing us and for taking your time to share the experience in TripAdvisor.

We are happy to read that you had a pleasant stay and we appreciate your recommendation.

Regarding the parking, we would like to clarify that the hotel has a parking, which can be booked through our website. It is located 400m from the hotel and it costs 13€ per day.

We hope to welcome you again in the future and we will be happy that you can stay in our hotel.

Greetings,

Laura | Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews