We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location for exploring Cyprus!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Miya
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Miya
Villa Miya TV area Villa Miya living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Villa Miya
Villa Miya TV area
Villa Miya living room
Villa Miya iPod dock
Villa Miya kitchen
Villa Miya poolside patio
Villa Miya pool and garden
Villa Miya barbeque area
Villa Miya poolside patio
Villa Miya pool and garden
Villa Miya poolside at night
Villa Miya master bedroom
Villa Miya master bedroom and wardrobes
Villa Miya master bedroom en-suite bathroom
Villa Miya one of the twin bedrooms, with balcony
Villa Miya main bathroom
Villa Miya one of the twin bedrooms
Stone drawing left by an artistic guest
On Mandria beach with a cool beer...
Sunset over Mandria
Mandria's central church
A happy goat
Villa Miya ROCKS
Villa Miya in the pool
Garden frog
Cyprus coffee at Spiros'
Sunrise over Mandria
Mandria beach lifeguard hut
A Keo, poolside
Mandria coastline
Mandria coastline
Villa Miya's private garden
One of Mandria's tavernas
Villa Miya living room
Villa Miya pool at night
Villa Miya in the pool
Villa Miya shaded pergola
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mandria, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ADKHYGIRL
Adirondacks, New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect location for exploring Cyprus!”
Reviewed September 24, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Well equipped, clean villa centrally located in the small, quaint town of Mandria. The pool and outdoor eating area was a welcome place to cool off and relax after long days exploring the island of Cyprus. Plenty of space in this three bedroom, three bathroom villa that met all of our needs. Very handy to have a washing machine on site to do laundry and the clothes line outside proved to be a quick dryer in the hot sun! Roger and Lindy were excellent about communicating details regarding the stay and were anxious to make sure our expectations were met. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone visiting Cyprus who wants to stay in a location off the beaten path and away from the cities and larger villages.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2018
Thank you very much for the kind words and positive review - we're glad you had a great time, especially having travelled so far! Think of us next time you pop back to Cyprus, we'd be more than happy to accommodate you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carole S
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Spacious villa with great oudoor space”
Reviewed July 3, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This villa is well positioned to reach both the beach and the village square in Mandria. It is spacious and the pool and outdoor space with bbq is lovely - we spent most of our time outside. Roger was very helpful and quickly resolved the minor issues we had with the air conditioning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2018
Many thanks for the compliments Carole, and understanding that even when aircon units decide to be temperamental, we can get things sorted for you.

Please come back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy C
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Destination ”
Reviewed June 28, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I visited Villa Miya for a girls holiday and loved it! It was the perfect size for six girls, with a big swimming pool and plenty of room to sunbathe. The Villa was clean, beautifully laid out and provided everything you might need (including a welcome package with some food essentials, which was so helpful as our flight landed at midnight!)

The Villa is located a short walk away from a collection of shops and restaurants, which are ideal if you only wanted to stay in Mandria. It is situated a 5 minute drive from the airport and a 10-15 minute drive into Paphos.

I had such a brilliant holiday and would definitely recommend staying here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
So pleased you all had a fantastic time - make sure to tell everyone you know!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy1988A
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect Holiday”
Reviewed June 28, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Spent a week at this villa in May and it was brilliant! The villa itself was spacious, clean, and had plenty of amenities with local shops and restaurants just a short walk away.
Only 10-15 minutes from the airport and 10-15 minutes from Paphos so it was in the perfect location. A amazing relaxing week away!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Many thanks Amy. Glad you had a good time. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H
Lisburn, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“The best villa in Cyprus”
Reviewed April 24, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had another great holiday in Villa Miya. The villa was spotlessly clean for our arrival. It is always well maintained and has everything you need for a perfect stay. The pool is great and kept in excellent condition. The gardens are lovely and fairly private so you can eat outside comfortably and make use of the great built in BBQ.
The villa is in a nice quiet area within a few minutes walk to Mandria beach. The local restaurants are only a few minutes away. Kentroikon was our favourite, the food is particularly good and not expensive. You could happily stay here without a car but we prefer to see more of the area.
It is the perfect location for bird watching as you can leave the rest of the family happily playing around the pool or relaxing on the sunbeds while you sneak off for a while.
We will definitely return in the future. We can't think of anywhere else we would rather stay in Cyprus.
Thanks to the whole team for keeping the villa so nice.
Kind regards
David and Orcilla

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2018
Thank you very much David and Orcilla. We hope we can live up to your expectations on all your future visits and look forward to welcoming you whenever you'd like to come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dale C
1 review
“Wonderful Villa Miya”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a great time , beautiful villa and surroundings , luxurious comfort , pool is perfect and everyone very friendly, look forward to going again , thanks Lindy and Roger

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Many thanks. It's good to know our guests are happy. Please come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane13788
Hessle
2 reviews
“Probably the best villa in Cyprus”
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A beautiful villa on a beautiful island. The pool is to die for and the location is perfect. The village is a ten minute walk away and has four tavernas to choose from, or you can go into Paphos itself if you want more choice. We will definitely be going again!
Thanks Lindy & Roger!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay and thanks for the review. You're welcome back anytime... don't forget to tell your friends!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing