We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
25
8
0
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
8
0
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spar grocery store the ground floor minute walk the bus old town units laundry property centre city
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 37 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2017

Despite the beautiful,new interior the apartment that was full of greasy finger prints While making dinner we found a tray of half eaten food in the oven that was left by the previous guests ! Parking for more than 2 hours at a time is non-existent as the apartment complex only has 3 guest parking spaces . The Hotel's responses to our troubles was not satisfactory and our stay was a disappointing and stressful experience!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank drscdstravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa S, Manager at Villa Salzburg, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your feedback.
We truly regret, that you obviously couldn’t enjoy your stay due to several deficiencies you mentioned.
Please be sure, that we took your feedback on site very serious and immediately checked and re-cleaned the apartment.
We are sorry that our efforts were obviously not enough and that you were still dissatisfied with your stay.

Warm regards,
Your Welcome to Salzburg Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2017 via mobile

Loved the apartment we stayed in . Very cosy , comfortable , everything you needed was there . The apartment was spacious and had a lovely garden view. Easy walking distance to the centre , we enjoyed the daily walk . The only downside was that the apartment was situated just opposite the main entrance door hence we could hear all the come and go of the others guests . The door was heavy, noisy . Great location , great place however ask for an apartment upper floor to avoid any disturbance!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank NathalieT196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful full apartment kept very clean, close to city centre 10 minutes walking. Highly recommend this place for a family of 4. Very quiet neighbourhood. Beautiful terrace on the roof to take in some sun rays.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2017

The apartments here are amazing. Very clean & roomy. Management have thought of everything. Restaurants are only minutes walk. We really enjoyed our stay here. The only thing we didn't like was the rain shower in bathroom. I know some people like them but if you are going to install them you also need to install another option like most hotels do. Thank you for our amazing stay in Salzburg.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2017 via mobile

We book this villa and on arrival found to be fantastic staycation. Very clean rooms and well kept. The owner was not around and this place also provide a loundamat at the ground floor . After two nights ,was sad to leave the wonderful location. Nice stay

Stayed: June 2017
Thank choos515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews