We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Schwarzer Adler(Kitzbuhel)
Book now, pay at stay
US$301
US$211
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$268/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$262
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Q! Resort Kitzbuehel(Kitzbuhel)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Seebichl Hotel(Kitzbuhel)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 24/07
US$298
US$261
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Gamshof(Kitzbuhel)(Great Value!)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Q! Hotel Maria Theresia(Kitzbuhel)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$310
US$291
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
10
15
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
15
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevery morningcentre of towntrain stationhornbahnrosypensionpropertybootswinterslopeskitzbuhel
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

The location right next to the station worried me a little bit but the noise form the trains in minimal. It's a family run hotel and everyone was extremely friendly and went out of their way to say hello and make me feel welcome, as well as cater for my gluten feee needs. There are lots of beautiful plants in the stairways etc and the rooms are cleaned every day. Compared to some ski hotels the standards are good and I'd come again

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Amy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2017

I stayed a Pension Rainhof for 4 nights during Triathlon European Championships last June and I would highly recommend this place to everybody who wants a nice hotel for a good price. The staff there was extremly friendly trying to make everything easy for us: a palce to store our bikes safely, early breakfast on race day and on departure day, help for transfer arrangements for Munchen airport, some discount for near cable car...

The rooms were big and with everything you need for a confortable stay. it is 5 minutes walking from town centre, very enar to train station and to a cable car with great views up the hill. It has got car parking.

Would be back for sure if I visit again the city!

Greetings from Susana and family!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank susichtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2017

Really enjoyed my stay here. The location is perfect: a 5 minutes walk to the centre of town, 2 minutes to the train station, and 10 minutes to the main ski lift. The rooms are comfortable and the service great. Internet throughout the property. I enjoyed a delicious breakfast courtesy of Rosy every morning. I'd return without hesitation. Some have pointed out that the place is next to the train lines; while that is correct I was never woken up by a train..

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R0llingSt0ne2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2017

A friendly family run bed & breakfast hotel that I have returned to for several years with friends. Basic accommodation but good value, clean, comfortable and well maintained. Not for you if you're looking for an upmarket hotel with restaurant, bar, gym and pool but perfect to use as a home base to explore Kitzbuhel town and the first class winter and summer activities the area offers. An easy walk from Kitzbuhel rail station, the Hornbahn lift and five minutes max to the town centre. Also has a large private car park.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BAMike60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2017

Good location, nice painted furniture, very clean room. Walking distance to the center, just near the railway. With closed windows, as it was winter, this was not a problem.
Simple but good breakfast, same choice every day. Perfect wifi coverage in our room, not so good in our friends room. Friendly hosts.
We read all the reviews before choosing this pension but as it's a winter sports resort we expected more facilities for the skiers. The ski room is just a wood shelf in the central heating room between sheets put to dry. It's enough in normal conditions but when it was snowing all day and we were all wet, the boots remained damp the following morning (no special heating panel for ski boots).
The overall price is a little bit high for the facilities offered, but we knew that also the resort is very expensive - hotels, restaurants and shops. You will find mostly luxury brands in the city center but the slopes and the ski area are worth the effort.

Room Tip: rooms opposite to railroad
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sabbina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews