We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
79
69
25
5
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
69
25
5
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews late checkout small hotel nice breakfast a real gem ski trip balcony slopes town skiing kitzbuhel bath alps
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 189 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Went to a restaurant on the mountain and the owner, Wolfgang, was so unbelievably rude. He reserved a few tables, the people at one of his tables had ordered dessert but the restaurant was backed up so his table was still occupied... he treated the people at the table so rude and disrespectful that I was embarrassed for him.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lef B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is just a few minutes walk away from the beautiful old part of the city. The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast that is offered is very good. There is something for everybody.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Icedancer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

Very friendly and helpful owner. Rooms basic but clean. Maybe another pillow and coffee making facilities in the rooms would be nice. We were there about a week before season opens, so most of the places she recommended for dinner weren't open. Walking distance to everything. Lovely breakfast included. She even left me take a bacon sandwich and coffee to my husband that didn't go for breakfast. Really nice.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank budgetfussy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2018

Our room was actually a suite, so huge. Beds comfortable, shower was excellent. When we asked for a late checkout they were incredibly accommodating. Also the pizzeria served great food at reasonable prices. I would happily return.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dcecunning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2018

The single bedroom was tiny. Smallest I'd ever stayed in. Was just on the landing and I heard every step taken on the stairs (especially some late party goers coming in from apre ski). Cool (not quite cold) shower on the first morning. Reception explained that the hotel is busy and that this can happen when everyone has the shower at the same time. Doh!

Room tip: Stay away from the (tiled) stairs.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eganfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews