We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good pizzas!”
Review of El Moro De Venezia

El Moro De Venezia
Ranked #1 of 102 Restaurants in Kitzbuhel
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$41
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Our pizzeria is from closed until the 10th of october. We are open again from the 11th of october 2018.
Reviewed March 22, 2018 via mobile

5 star recommendation. Small and cozy place, reserve a table If you are planning to go on weekend! Great service !

Thank Passenger738027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettina1972, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at El Moro De Venezia, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Many thanks for your nice word! Hope you had great holidays in Kitzbühel :-) Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (211)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 211 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2018

We went here twice in the week we were skiing. The young guy waiting on the tables was very friendly and so laid back. Be prepared to wait as nothing rushes him or his father, the chef. So be warned. The food is, we think, excellent but also like the laid back ambience. Due to a booking mistake, our surname has a different meaning in German, we were remembered and had some grappe with them at closing time, which was a friendly move on their behalf. So we will be back next year! Also very good value and inexpensive for Kitzbuhel. Our son and girlfriend were also regular visitors as they enjoyed food and ambience!

Thank Bangoroldstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettina1972, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at El Moro De Venezia, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2018

Many thanks for your nice words - hope you had a great holidays in our touwn :-) all the best for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2018 via mobile

A bit of a walk from Zentrum but not too bad. Cosy interior. They cope well with crowds and noise. Good food. All in all a good choice for post ski food.

Thank BallaghMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettina1972, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at El Moro De Venezia, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2018

Thank you for our nice words! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2018 via mobile

Very friendly waiter!!! good wine, nice food price / quality. It's better to make a reservation, can be crowdy.

Thank klarastorme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettina1972, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at El Moro De Venezia, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2018

Thank you very much for your nice words :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2018 via mobile

If they only had more staff this place would be lovely. Shame. The pizzas were lovely but you can’t run a busy restaurant with so few staff. We waited 50 minutes for our mains.

Thank sukip3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettina1972, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at El Moro De Venezia, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2018

Many thanks for your support, We apologize for the long wait. Sorry....hope you will visit us next time, best regards, Bettina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed El Moro De Venezia also viewed

 
Kitzbuhel, Tirol
Kitzbuhel, Tirol
 

Been to El Moro De Venezia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing