We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ski and relax”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kitzbuhel, Tirol, Austrian Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Михаил О
Moscow, Russia
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Ski and relax”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Walking distance to downtown. Be ready on a back way to go up-hill a little. High level of hospitality and very quiet. Flexible way of payment. Fully equipped room. Very resonable price. Nice view.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review you are always welcome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Filbert32
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another excellent stay - Apartment 2”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The whole experience was fabulous. Knowing that we wanted to visit again 11 months before our visit, Rudi and Barbara made great effort to accommodate our needs for a week's visit with an additional night, at a very busy time of year.

The small apartment had been perfect for two people the previous year, and this year with three, we really appreciated the additional space and facilities of the larger apartment.

The location is excellent, a fairly tough 10 minute walk up from the Hahnenkammbahn, offering excellent views over the town and valley. It is possible to ski back to the door from the top of the T-bar on the Hahnenkamm, which we had not identified or used last year.

Facilities are just what we needed for this trip. Comfortable bedding, well functioning bathroom, cooker, dishwasher, fridge, coffee machine and TV with a fold out bed for a 3rd / 4th person. And of course, reliable WIFI.

Above all, the friendly welcome draws us back to Kitzbühel time and time again, and in particular to this accommodation. We will be back, even if not as soon as we would like!

Thank you for another wonderful stay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Thank you for coming, looking forward to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
morena_de...
Munich
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Very cozy stay”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Barbara is very nice and helpful anytime you need her, also very generous. The apartment was clean and well equipped.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Thanks for being here, maybe we see us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KaiT1972
Lund, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“All by walk ”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We love this place. You can walk with ypur kids to the skischoool in 5 minutes and then go uphill directly from Hahnenkammbahn. At the end of the day you can skiing from Streif till your apartment, if there is no snow you need max 5 min.by walk. The owners organize everything for you if demanded. From breakfast, Liftcard till all the other stuff you need, even the pick up from the train station. No need of a car at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2016
Hello Kai, we appreciate your review and are happy that you have relaxed holidays with your family. You are always welcome! See you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolin E
1 review
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Vielen Dank liebe Familie Engelhardt, es freut uns, dass Sie Ihren Urlaub genießen konnten! Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing