We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Vienna Airport to our Hotel in the City

Our driver was waiting for us at the agreed point. He was very friendly, courteous and helpful, a... read more

Reviewed yesterday
davidgHorsham
,
Horsham, United Kingdom
great value for money

highly recommend it, great drivers, clean and well-maintained cars, comfortable seating and feet... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
martha gloria p
,
Ploiesti, Romania
Read all 222 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Vienna
from US$109.30
More Info
from US$51.80
More Info
from US$17.30
More Info
from US$19.60
More Info
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
190
22
2
0
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
22
2
0
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews return journey vienna airport friendly driver transfer service always on time baby seat comfortable vehicle nice car pleasant journey great driver driver waiting reliable service city centre austria minibus company cars
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 222 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Excellent service. Very professional. Good quality vehicle. Ideal for small groups who want comfort and luxury and most importantly stress free start and end to your holiday.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Alan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael C, Public Relations Manager at Austria Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Dear Alan H,

We are very pleased to read your positive feedback regarding your experience with Austria Transfers, and are glad that we were able to help you have a stress free beginning and conclusion to your holiday.

We look forward to serving you in the future, and wish you all the best.

Best regards,
Austria Transfers Marketing Department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

I would strongly recommend Austria Transfers. We used them from Innsbruck to Kitzbuhel and back. The vehicles were modern and clean, the drivers prompt and courteous and the company very efficient.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jerryrumble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael C, Public Relations Manager at Austria Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Hi Jerryrumble,

Thank you for your strong recommendation! We are pleased to read that you enjoyed multiple aspects of the service you received whilst travelling to Kitzbühel.

We sincerely hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and wish you all the best with your future trips.

Best regards,
Austria Transfers Marketing Department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

booking was easy, the price was competitive and the transfers were comfortable and on time. They were really great when at the last minute my flight was cancelled causing the whole transfer booking to be changed. No fuss they just got on with it, just what I needed. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Avonflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael C, Public Relations Manager at Austria Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Dear Avonflyer,

Thank you for your positive comments and feedback regarding the service you received. We place a great emphasis on customer service and satisfaction and are very pleased to read that we were able to accommodate your requests, despite an unlucky last minute flight cancellation.

We hope to serve you again in the future, and wish you all the best.

Best regards,
Austria Transfers Marketing Department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

Had to wait for a late flight arrival but otherwise excellent. Small comfortable minibus. Would use again

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 237johnmh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael C, Public Relations Manager at Austria Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Dear 237johnmh,

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback and opinion regarding the service you had received, we appreciate it.

Best regards,
Austria Transfers Marketing Department.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

Driver was waiting on time. The car was luxurious, and clean, with a bottle of water... smooth driving... the driver was courteous.....

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Dina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews